Digital Single Market
Digital Economy & Society



Search results

  1. Desirée van Welsum

    Desirée van Welsum is an economist and manages The Conference Board Business Scenario Program. She has over 10 years of experience in applied economic research and policy analysis on private and public sectors in the economy. Prior to joining the Conferen ...

    Martha Suda - 16/03/2016 - 15:35

  2. Antti Peltomäki

    Antti Peltomäki is Deputy Director-General of the Enterprise and Industry Directorate-General since February 2012.  In this function, Mr Peltomäki is responsible for regulatory policy including internal market and standardisation, sustainable growth and E ...

    Martha Suda - 16/03/2016 - 15:35

  3. Henry Chesbrough

    His research focuses on managing technology and innovation. Henry Chesbrough is Faculty Director of the Garwood Center for Corporate Innovation at the Haas School of Business at UC Berkeley, and part-time Professor of Information Systems at Esade Business ...

    Martha Suda - 16/03/2016 - 15:35

  4. Stefan Schepers

    Stefan Schepers is the Secretary General of independent tripartite High Level Group on Innovation Policy Management. Professor Dr. Stefan Schepers is the Former Director General of the European Institute of Public Administration, Maastricht, and visiting ...

    Martha Suda - 16/03/2016 - 15:35

  5. Ilkka Kakko

    Mr. Kakko is one of the forerunners in the serendipity research globally and in applying serendipity management principles in innovation processes. Ilkka Kakko is a Founder and Partner in Karostech Ltd, a Finnish consultancy company focusing in the develo ...

    Martha Suda - 16/03/2016 - 15:35

  6. Walter Weigel

    Dr. Walter Weigel's current position is Vice President External Cooperations at Siemens Corporate Technology, Munich, Germany. He received his Ph.D. in electrical engineering in 1990 from the Technische Universität München, Germany. Dr. Walter Weigel ...

    Martha Suda - 16/03/2016 - 15:35

  7. Brain MacCraith

    Professor MacCraith holds a Personal Chair in Physics at Dublin City University- DCU. He is a member of the Royal Irish Academy (RIA), a Fellow of the Institute of Physics, a Fellow of SPIE (the international Photonics Organisation), and a Fellow of the I ...

    Martha Suda - 16/03/2016 - 15:35

  8. David Boundy

    David is a Research Manager with Intel Labs Europe and Director of the SAP – Intel Collaboratory. David leads Intel Labs energy research agenda and Intel’s engagement in the SAP – Intel Collaboratory, a joint research collaboration based in SAP Belfast. T ...

    Martha Suda - 16/03/2016 - 15:35

  9. Ronan Stéphan

    Ronan Stéphan is a graduate engineer from ENSI engineering school and holds a PhD in physics from University of Caen, France. He joined Alstom as Group Chief Innovation Officer in March 2012. He began his career in 1984 with Thomson-CSF group up to 1997, ...

    Martha Suda - 16/03/2016 - 15:35

  10. Paul Duggan

    A serial entrepreneur, Paul Duggan established his first company at age 15. Today, he is the Managing Director of TechShop International and responsible for the expansion of the company outside the United States. Duggan has many years of international exp ...

    Martha Suda - 16/03/2016 - 15:35