Digital Single Market
Digital Economy & Society

Croatia and Latvia to become epSOS Participating Nations

At the last PSB meeting in September the proposals from Latvia and Croatia and its beneficiaries to enter the project as Participating Nations (PN) in epSOS were accepted. Formal stepsfor the accession of the new beneficiaries can now be initiated.