The database of the eHealth ERA project now includes a number of extended country reports. They provide details of national eHealth strategy and implementation activities in Europe.

This first set includes Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Portugal and United Kingdom (England). The database began by providing links to documents about national eHealth activities. eHealth policy fact sheets for almost all European countries were added later and this is the third step in extending the database. It can be accessed via the eHealth ERA website.

Further country reports will follow.