We are pleased to announce the establishment of a Steering committee for the Community of Practice


It is composed by: 

  • Giulia Bubbolini, Innovation and Economic Development Center, Forli-Cesena Chamber of Commerce (CESI)
  • Diana El Azar, World Economic Forum (WEF)
  • Jean-Pierre Faure, European Economic and Social Committee (EESC)
  • Monique Goyens, BEUC
  • Oliver Gray, European Advertising Standards Alliance (EASA)
  • Didier Huck, Technicolor
  • Dominic Lyle, European Association of Communications Agencies (EACA)
  • Robert Madelin, Director General, DG CONNECT, chair
  • Chris Marsden, University of Sussex
  • Angela Mills Wade, European Publishers Council (EPC).
  • Linda Senden, Tilburg University
  • Patrick von Braunmühl, Selbstregulierung Informationswirtschaft

We thank them for their active commitment to help make the CoP a vibrant community. The steering committee met for the first time on September 20 in Brussels, and its composition was confirmed at the CoP Inaugural Meeting.