Nordic cities and municipalities are joining forces to challenge together the market to get innovative green solutions. The group includes Oslo, Bergen, Kristiansand, Trondheim, Turku, Göteborg, Kaarina, Gladsaxe and Orebro. Together they will initiate a market dialogue (on 26 March 2020 and 23 April 2020) to find solutions for emission-free delivery of goods and services. Register online to get updates on the market dialogue and the upcoming procurements.

map of the Nordics with the flags of the 4 Nordic countries on it