Back to WiFi4EU main page
The list of eligible entities for the first call of the WiFi4EU initiative is now available.

Below you can find the municipalities (or equivalent local administrations) agreed with each participating country as the list of eligible entities to apply for the WiFi4EU initiative. If 'associations formed by municipalities' were identified by the country, those can register on behalf of their member municipalities but will be required to separately submit the final application online for each municipality included in their registration.

Download the list of eligible entities for each participating country:

AT | BE | BG | CY | CZ | DE | DK | EE| EL | ES | FI | FR | HR | HU | IE | IS | IT | LT | LU | LV | MT | NL | NO | PL | PT | RO | SE | SI | SK | UK



#Wifi4EU on Twitter