European Digital Innovation Hubs (EDIHs) function as one-stop shops that help companies dynamically respond to digital challenges and become more competitive. They also provide innovation services, such as financing advice, training and skills development that are needed for a successful digital transformation.

Ideas empowered by Digital Innovation Hubs

 

In the following list, you will find all the contact persons and foreseen information days for all EDIHs across the different member states:

MS

Contact person

Info day in 2020

Selection process Documents

AT

heidi.havranek@bmdw.gv.at

TBD

 

Gregor.Schmied@bmdw.gv.at

BE

Wouter.Flama@vlaanderen.be

3 July 2020 - Event link

 

BE

caroline.declock@spw.wallonie.be

Mid or June 2020

 

ovekemans@innoviris.brussels 

BG

ekaneva@mtic.government.bg

TBD

 

*CH

jonathan.lamprecht@sbfi.admin.ch

peter.broennimann@sbfi.admin.ch

TBD

 

CY

akakkouras@mcw.gov.cy

TBD

 

mportokallides@research.org.cy

CZ

kobliha@mpo.cz; sticham@mpo.cz

TBD

 

DE

Annette.Stange@bmwi.bund.de

12 March 2020

Link for documents - DK

DK

KatrWi@erst.dk

2 July 2020 - Event link

Link for documents - DK

CagCit@erst.dk

EE

 Anu.kull@mkm.ee

20 May 2020

 

ES

industriaconectada4.0@mincotur.es

20 to 24 July 2020

 

FI

Lasse.Laitinen@tem.fi

23 June 2020 - Event link

Link for documents - FI

petri.rasanen@tem.fi

FR

david.servat@finances.gouv.fr 

TBD

 

GR

v.kollia@mindigital.gr

TBD

 

P.Papaspiliopoulos@rp-grece.be

HR

dino.pinjo@mingo.hr

23 July 2020

 

marija.kozic@mingo.hr

HU

 gergo.kottra@itm.gov.hu

May or June 2020

Link for documents - HU

judit.harangozo@itm.gov.hu

IE

edel.dwyer@dbei.gov.ie

TBD

 

cliona.hickey@dbei.gov.ie

IT

mariagiulia.magrini@mise.gov.it

TBD

 

benedetta.francesconi@mise.gov.it

daniela.carosi@mise.gov.it

LT

kestutis.sabaliauskas@eimin.lt

17 July 2020

 

ilona.golovaciova@eimin.lt

LU

gabriel.crean@eco.etat.lu

TBD

 

LV

arnis.skraucs@varam.gov.lv

Late June or early July 2020

 

MT

mario.gauci@mdia.gov.mt

TBD

 

greta.c.attard@mdia.gov.mt 

angie-ann.behrla@gov.mt

NL

s.koreneef@minez.nl

TBD

 

*NO

 Silje.Horrisland.Whist@innovasjonnorge.no

2 Jult 2020 - Event link

Link for documents - NO

Helen.Gjester@innovasjonnorge.no

kid@forskningsradet.no

PL

Hubert.Romaniec@mc.gov.pl

TBD

 

Elzbieta.Kroszczynska@mc.gov.pl

jan.stanilko@mr.gov.pl

tomasz.pytko@mr.gov.pl

PT

AnaCosta.Paula@dgae.gov.pt

TBD

 

marta.candeias@ani.pt 

pedro.cilinio@iapmei.pt 

RO

darius_voda@imm.gov.ro

31 July 2020 - Event link

 

maria.doleanu@adr.gov.ro

SE

miriam.ben.hadj.ali@regeringskansliet.se

not planned yet

 

SI

polona.jerina@gov.si

Late August or September 2020

 

SK

lucia.martiskova@vicepremier.gov.sk

TBD

 

anna.caplovicova@mhsr.sk

 

* Disclaimer: the participation to the Digital Europe Programme needs to be clarified