This is the 2011 comparative study on the Broadband Internet Access Costs in 27 Member States of the European Union as well as Canada, Croatia, Iceland, Japan, South Korea, Liechtenstein, Macedonia (FYROM), Norway, State of California, State of Colorado, State of New York, Switzerland and Turkey. It is based mainly on information collected in the period between February 1st and 15th, 2011.

Related documents: