Click on the marker to see the BCO address and contact details.
The list of BCO Network Members includes both national and regional public entities involved in broadband deployment at Member State level which have accepted to participate in this network on a voluntary basis. Participation in the BCO network activities does not involve any formal engagement or status but rather a voluntary sharing of broadband experiences and good practices at EU level. Should you wish your details to be modified or removed, please contact us at
Countrysort descending Name Website
Estonian Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications
Austria Austrian Federal Ministry of Transport, Innovation and Technology
Belgium Belgian Institute for Postal services and Telecommunications
Bulgaria Bulgarian Ministry of Transport, Information Technology and Communications
Croatia Croatian Regulatory Authority for Network Industries (HAKOM)
Cyprus Cyprus Ministry of Transport, Communications and Works
Czech Republic Czech Ministry of Industry and Trade
Denmark Danish Energy Agency
Finland Finland BCO
France French Commissariat Général à l’Egalité des Territoires
Germany German Federal Broadband Bureau
Greece Greek Ministry of Digital Policy Telecommunications and Media
Hungary Hungarian Ministry of National Development
Ireland Irish Department of Communications, Climate Action and Environment
Italy Italian Presidency of the Council of Ministers
Latvia Latvian Ministry of Transport
Malta Malta Communications Authority
Netherlands Dutch Ministry of Economic Affairs and Climate Policy
Poland Polish Ministry of Digital Affairs
Portugal Portuguese Telecommunications Regulatory Authority
Romania Romanian Ministry of Communications and Information Society
Slovakia Slovakian Deputy Prime Minister's Office for Investments and Informatisation of the Slovak Republic
Slovenia Slovenian Ministry of Public Administration
Spain Spanish Ministry of Energy, Tourism, and Digital Agenda
Sweden Swedish Post and Telecom Authority
United Kingdom Broadband Delivery UK, Department for Culture, Media and Sport