• Estonia

    Freaks

  • Estonia

    La Strada

  • Estonia

    Fireman's Ball

  • Italy

    “Vues trichromes”: Europe at the very beginning of last century

  • Ireland

    Amélie Poulin

  • Denmark

    Hamlet

    Wednesday, 28 August, 2019 - 21:00
  • Finland

    Fritz Lang’s Metropolis

    Sunday, 1 September, 2019 - 20:30
  • Greece

    Cinema Paradiso

    Wednesday, 4 September, 2019 - 21:00
  • Romania

    Cléo de 5 à 7

    Thursday, 5 September, 2019 - 21:00
  • Romania

    Chocolat

    Wednesday, 11 September, 2019 - 21:00
  • Spain

    Capitaine Conan

    Thursday, 12 September, 2019 - 19:00
  • Netherlands

    Menschen am Sonntag

    Sunday, 15 September, 2019 - 21:00
  • Sweden

    Elina, as if i wasn’t there

    Monday, 23 September, 2019 - 18:00
  • Finland

    Elina, as if i wasn’t there

    Wednesday, 25 September, 2019 - 17:00
  • Italy

    SatanTango

    Sunday, 29 September, 2019 - 15:30
  • Poland

    Code Unknown

    Friday, 18 October, 2019 - 19:00