Digital Agenda for Europe
A Europe 2020 Initiative

Primary tabs



Search results

  1. Julie Sinnamon

    Julie Sinnamon is the recently appointed Chief Executive Officer of Enterprise Ireland Throughout her career in Enterprise Ireland and IDA Ireland, Julie has gained considerable experience in a variety of industry sectors and international markets.  The s ...

    Martha Suda - 23/02/2015 - 14:28

  2. Mark Kleinman

    Mark has more than twenty-five years’ experience as a senior civil servant, strategy adviser and thought leader Mark has more than twenty-five years’ experience as a senior civil servant, strategy adviser and thought leader, working in and for central and ...

    Martha Suda - 23/02/2015 - 14:28

  3. Dr. John Breslin

    Dr John Breslin is a Lecturer in Electronic Engineering at NUI Galway. He is also a Research Leader at the Insight Centre for Data Analytics at NUI Galway (formerly DERI). He has been PI/budget holder for funding totaling €1.75M, was co-PI on the €15M Lío ...

    Martha Suda - 23/02/2015 - 14:28

  4. Desirée van Welsum

    Desirée van Welsum is an economist and manages The Conference Board Business Scenario Program. She has over 10 years of experience in applied economic research and policy analysis on private and public sectors in the economy. Prior to joining the Conferen ...

    Martha Suda - 23/02/2015 - 14:28

  5. Antti Peltomäki

    Antti Peltomäki is Deputy Director-General of the Enterprise and Industry Directorate-General since February 2012.  In this function, Mr Peltomäki is responsible for regulatory policy including internal market and standardisation, sustainable growth and E ...

    Martha Suda - 23/02/2015 - 14:28

  6. Henry Chesbrough

    His research focuses on managing technology and innovation. Henry Chesbrough is Faculty Director of the Garwood Center for Corporate Innovation at the Haas School of Business at UC Berkeley, and part-time Professor of Information Systems at Esade Business ...

    Martha Suda - 23/02/2015 - 14:28

  7. Stefan Schepers

    Stefan Schepers is the Secretary General of independent tripartite High Level Group on Innovation Policy Management. Professor Dr. Stefan Schepers is the Former Director General of the European Institute of Public Administration, Maastricht, and visiting ...

    Martha Suda - 23/02/2015 - 14:28

  8. Ilkka Kakko

    Mr. Kakko is one of the forerunners in the serendipity research globally and in applying serendipity management principles in innovation processes. Ilkka Kakko is a Founder and Partner in Karostech Ltd, a Finnish consultancy company focusing in the develo ...

    Martha Suda - 23/02/2015 - 14:28

  9. Walter Weigel

    Dr. Walter Weigel's current position is Vice President External Cooperations at Siemens Corporate Technology, Munich, Germany. He received his Ph.D. in electrical engineering in 1990 from the Technische Universität München, Germany. Dr. Walter Weigel ...

    Martha Suda - 23/02/2015 - 14:28

  10. Brain MacCraith

    Professor MacCraith holds a Personal Chair in Physics at Dublin City University- DCU. He is a member of the Royal Irish Academy (RIA), a Fellow of the Institute of Physics, a Fellow of SPIE (the international Photonics Organisation), and a Fellow of the I ...

    Martha Suda - 23/02/2015 - 14:28