Digital Agenda for Europe
A Europe 2020 Initiative

FETAG Members

List of members of the Future & Emerging Technologies Advisory Group.
Share this

Chair FET Advisory Group

  • Mr Langer Jerzy, Professor of Physics Polish Academy of Sciences, PL

Vice-Chair FET Advisory Group

  • Ms Makarov Marja, Vice President of the Academy of Finland, FI
  • Ms Teicher Mina, Director of Emmy Noether Research Institute for Mathematics, IL


  • Mr Bodin Francois, Professor at Institut de Recherche en Informatique et Systèmes Aléatoires, FR
  • Ms Corboud Fumagalli Adrienne, Vice-President for Innovation and Technology Transfer-EPFL, CH
  • Ms Cuppen Eefje, Assistant Professor at Technical University Delft, NL
  • Mr Fisher Rainer, Head of the Institute for Molecular Biotechnology and Senior Executive Director of the Fraunhofer Institute for Molecular Biology and Applied Ecology, DE
  • Mr Gilbert Nigel, Professor of Sociology at University of Surrey, UK
  • Ms Helman Ana, Science Offier European Science Foundation, HR
  • Mr Heyns Marc, Department and Program Director-IMEC, BE
  • Ms Joëls Marian, Director of the Rudolf Magnus Institute, NL
  • Mr Keysers Christian Reinhard, Professor at the medical faculty of the University of Groningen and University Medical Center Groningen, DE
  • Laforenza Domenico,Director at the Institute for Informatics and Telematics,IT
  • Ms Lundberg Cecilia, Associate Professor in Neuroscience at Lund University, SE
  • Ms Manola Natalia, Researcher at National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, EL
  • Mr Mařík Vladimír, Head of the Department of Cybernetics,Faculty of Electric Engineering, Czech Technical University, CZ
  • Mr Moreno Yamir, Associate Research Professor Institute for Bio-computation and Physics of Complex Systems (BIFI) & Department of Theoretical Physics, Faculty of Sciences, University of Zaragoza, ES
  • Ms Origgi Gloria, CNRS researcher at Institut Nicod, IT
  • Ms Pesquet-Popescu Béatrice, Professor at Télécom ParisTech, RO
  • Ms Proykova Ana, Chairperson of the Faculty of Physics General Assembly,University of Sofia, BG
  • Mr Rasmussen Steen, Professor at University of Southern Denmark, DK
  • Ms Saboungi Marie-Louise, Vice President Innovation Cooperation at University of Orléans, FR
  • Ms Sorba Lucia, Director of the Institute of Nanoscience, the National Research Council (CNR), IT
  • Ms Stres Spela, Head of Innovation and Technology Transfer Center at the Jožef Stefan Institute,SI
  • Sotomayor Torres Clivia, Professor and Group Leader ICREA Research,UK
  • Mr Torner Lluis, President of the Catalan Association of Research Centres, ES
Last updated on 25/06/2015