Representation in Cyprus

Contact us

European Commission Representation in CYPRUS
Address: EU HOUSE – 30 Vyronos Avenue, 1096 Nicosia

Telephone: +357 22 817770
Fax: +357 22 768926
Email: comm-rep-cy@ec.europa.eu
Twitter: www.twitter.com/eucyprus
Facebook: www.facebook.com/ec.cyprus

Our working hours are as follows:

Monday to Friday, 09:00 – 17:00

EC Representation in Cyprus public holidays

To see how to get here from Ledra Palace check point click here.

To see how to get here from Agios Dometios check point click here.

The Teams of the Representation:

Direction

Political Reporting and Policy Analysis

Press and Media

Communication, Partnerships & Information Networks

Administration

Europe 2020 and Economic Governance

Nicosia Office of Directorate General of Translation

Organigram

Contact for the Public:

European Public Space

Opening hours: Monday to Friday, 10.00 – 16.00

Telephone: +357 22 817770

Email: info@eps.com.cy

Facebook: www.facebook.com/EPSCyprus

 Head of Representation

/cyprus/file/ierotheospapadopoulosjpg_enierotheos_papadopoulos.jpg

ierotheos_papadopoulos
©

Mr Ierotheos Papadopoulos
Head of Representation

Tel: +357 22 81 77 70
E-mail: ierotheos.papadopoulos@ec.europa.eu
CV

Ms Lizanna Sergides
Assistant to the Head of Representation

Tel: +357 22 81 78 86
E-mail: lizanna.sergides@ec.europa.eu
Mr Charalambos Gregoriou
Driver

Tel: +357 22 81 78 96
E-mail: charalambos.gregoriou@ec.europa.eu

Political Reporting and Policy Analysis Team

Ms Yolanda Valassopoulou
Head of Political Reporting, Policy Analysis Team
 & Relations with Citizens
Tel: +357 22 81 75 67
E-mail: yolanda.valassopoulou@ec.europa.eu

Mr Michael Stylianou
Political Reporter

Tel: +357 22 81 75 75
E-mail: michael.stylianou@ec.europa.eu

/cyprus/file/kmousouroullisjpg_enk_mousouroullis.jpg

k_mousouroullis
©
Mr Konstandinos Moussouroulis
Political Reporter

Tel: +357 22 81 78 89
E-mail: kostis.moussouroulis@ec.europa.eu

Press and Media Team

Mr Charalampos Metaxas
Press Officer / Acting Head of Press and Media Team

Tel: +357 22 81 75 76
E-mail: charalampos.metaxas@ec.europa.eu

Dr Kezban Akansoy
Press Officer/Political Reporter

Tel: +357 22 81 78 37
E-mail: kezban.akansoy@ec.europa.eu

Ms Stefania Karolina Christofidaki
Information and Communication Assistant

Tel: +357 22 81 77 70
E-mail: stefania-karolina.christofidaki@ec.europa.eu

Communication, Partnerships & Information Networks Team

Ms Thea Pieridou
Deputy Head of Representation / Head of Communication, Partnerships & Information Networks Team

Tel: +357 22 81 75 49
E-mail: thea.pieridou@ec.europa.eu
Ms Nicole Katerina Fragidou
Information and Communication Assistant, Europe Direct Information Network Coordinator in Cyprus and Digital Leader

Tel: +357 22 81 77 70
E-mail: nicole-katerina.fragidou@ec.europa.eu
Ms Marianna Themistocleous
Information and Communication Assistant

Tel: +357 22 81 78 85
E-mail: marianna.themistocleous@ec.europa.eu

Mr Christos Christodoulou
Information and Communication Assistant / Webmaster

Tel.: +357 22 45 14 53
E-mail: christos.christodoulou@ec.europa.eu

Administration Team

/cyprus/file/kkritikosjpg_enk_kritikos.jpg

k_kritikos
©

Ms Kristina Kritikos
Head of Administration

Tel: +357 22 81 77 70
E-mail: kristina.kritikos@ec.europa.eu

Ms Argyroula Nikolaidou
Financial Assistant

Tel: +357 22 81 77 70
E-mail: argyroula.nikolaidou@ec.europa.eu

Ms Ioanna Ioannou
Financial Assistant

Tel: +357 22 81 78 87
E-mail: ioanna.ioannou@ec.europa.eu

Europe 2020 and Economic Governance

/cyprus/file/cpaschalidesjpg-1_enc_paschalides.jpg

c_paschalides
©

Mr Christos Paschalides
European Semester Officer

Tel: +357 22 81 77 70
E-mail: christos.paschalides@ec.europa.eu

 Nicosia Office of Directorate General of Translation

Ms Martha Neokleous
Language Officer and Relations with Schools

Tel: +357 22 81 78 35
E-mail: martha.neokleous@ec.europa.eu