

European Universities 2022 Erasmus+ call: Results

Selected European Universities – Topic 1: Intensification of prior deep institutional transnational cooperation

Acronym	Name of European University	Organisations involved as full partners and country
1CORE	4EU+ European University Alliance	4EU+ European University Alliance E.V. (DE) - legal entity Charles University (CZ) Copenhagen University (DK) Heidelberg University (DE) Milano University (IT) Sorbonne University (FR) University of Warsaw (PL)
ARQUS II	Arqus European University	Graz University (AT) Leipzig University (DE) University Lyon 1 Claude Bernard (FR) University of Granada (ES) University of Minho (PT) University of Padova (IT) University of Vilnius (LT) University of Wroclaw (PL)
CHARM- EIGHT ∞	Challenge-Driven, Accessible, Research-based and Mobile European University	Abo Academy (FI) Eotvos Lorand University (HU) Hochschule Ruhr West (DE) Julius-Maximilians-University Wurzburg (DE) Trinity College Dublin (IE) University of Barcelona (ES) University of Montpellier (FR) Utrecht University (NL)
CIVICA	The European University of Social Sciences	Bocconi University (IT) CEU Central European University (AT) European University Institute (IT) Hertie School of Governance (DE) IE University (ES) Institute of Political Sciences Paris (FR) National University of Political Studies and Public Administration (RO) SGH Warsaw School of Economics (PL) Stockholm School of Economics (SE)
CIVIS 2	CIVIS - a European Civic University	Autonomous University of Madrid (ES) Free University of Brussels - ULB (BE) National and Kapodistrian University of Athens (EL) Paris Lodron University Salzburg (AT) Sapienza University of Rome (IT) University Eberhard Karls of Tübingen (DE) University of Aix-Marseille (FR) University of Bucarest (RO) University of Stockholm (SE)



ECIUn+	ECIU University	Autonomous University of Barcelona (ES) Dublin City University (IE) European Consortium of Innovative Universities (NL) - legal entity Hamburg University of Technology (DE) Kaunas University of Technology (LT) Linköping University (SE) Lodz University of Technology (PL) National Institute of Applied Sciences in Toulouse (FR) Tampere University (FI) University of Aveiro (PT) University of Stavanger (NO) University of Trento (IT) University of Twente (NL)
EDUC	European Digital UniverCity	Jaume I University (ES) Masaryk University (CZ) Paris Nanterre University (FR) University of Cagliari (IT) University of Pecs (HU) University of Postdam (DE) University of Rennes I (FR) University of South-Eastern Norway (NO)
EPICUR- SHAPE-IT	European Partnershi p for an Innovative Campu s Unifying Regions	Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (EL) Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (DE) University Adam Mickiewicz of Poznan (PL) University of Amsterdam (NL) University of Freiburg (DE) University of Haute-Alsace (FR) University of Natural resources and life sciences Vienna (AT) University of Strasbourg (FR) University of Southern Denmark (DK)
EU- CONEXUS Plus	European University for Smart Urban Coastal Sustainability	Agricultural University of Athens (EL) Catholic University of Valencia (ES) EU-CONEXA (BE) – legal entity Frederick University (CY) Klaipeda University (LT) La Rochelle University (FR) Rostock University (DE) Technical University of Civil engineering Bucharest (RO) University of Zadar (HR) Waterford Institute of Technology (IE)
EUGLOH 2.0	European University Alliance for Global Health	Ludwig Maximilians University of Munich (DE) Lund University (SE) Paris-Saclay University (FR) The Arctic University of Norway (NO) University of Alcalá (ES) University of Hamburg (DE) University of Novi Sad (RS) University of Porto (PT) University of Szeged (HU)
EUTOPIA	European	Babes Bolyai University of Cluj (RO)



MORE	Universities Transforming to an Open Inclusive Academy Fostering Outreach	Ca' Foscari University of Venice (IT) CY Cergy Paris University (FR) Free University of Brussels - VUB (BE) Nova University Lisbon (PT) Pompeu Fabra University Barcelona (ES) Technical University of Dresden (DE) University of Göteborg (SE) University of Ljubljana (SI) Johannes Gutenberg University of Mainz (DE)
	within European Regions, Transnational Higher Education and Mobility	Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu (RO) University Dijon Bourgogne (FR) University of Agder (NO) University of Jyvaskyla (FI) University of Latvia (LV) University of Opole (PL) University of Palermo (IT) University of Valencia (ES)
SEA-EU 2.0	The European University of the Seas Alliance	Christian-Albrechts University of Kiel (DE) Nord University (NO) University of Algarve (PT) University of Cádiz (ES) University of Gdańsk (PL) University of Malta (MT) University of Naples Parthenope (IT) University of Split (HR) University of Western Brittany (FR)
UNA. Universitas	Una Europa	Catholic University of Leuven (BE) Complutense University Madrid (ES) Free University of Berlin (DE) Jagiellonian University Krakow (PL) Leiden University (NL) Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne University (FR) Una Europa vzw (BE) - legal entity University of Bologna (IT) University of Helsinki (FI)
Unite	Unite! University Network for Innovation, Technology and Engineering	Aalto University (FI) Graz Technical University (AT) Grenoble Institute of Technology (FR) KTH Royal Institute of Technology (SE) Polytechnic University of Catalonia (ES) Polytechnic University of Turin (IT) Technical University of Darmstadt (DE) University of Lisbon (PT) Wroclaw University of Science and Technology (PL)
YUFE 2030	Young Universities for the Future of Europe Alliance	Nicolaus Copernicus University in Torun (PL) University Carlos III of Madrid (ES) University of Antwerp (BE) University of Bremen (DE) University of Cyprus (CY) University of Eastern Finland (FI) University of Maastricht (NL) University of Rijeka (HR)



Selected European Universities – Topic 2: Development of new deep institutional transnational cooperation

Acronym	Name of the European	Organisations involved as full partners and country
EU4DUAL	University European Dual Studies University	Baden-Wuerttemberg Cooperative State University Stuttgart (DE) ESTIA School of Advanced Industrial Technologies (FR) FH JOANNEUM University of Applied Sciences (AT) John von Neumann University (HU) Malta College of Arts Science and Technology (MT) PAR Visoka Poslovna University College (HR) Polytechnic University of Koszalinska (PL) Savonia University of Applied Sciences (FI)
EU GREEN	European University alliance for sustainability: responsible GRowth, inclusive Education and ENvironment	University of Mondragon (ES) Institute of Technology Carlow (IE) Otto von Guericke University of Magdeburg (DE) University of Angers (FR) University of Évora (PT) University of Extremadura (ES) University of Gävle (SE) University of Oradea (RO) University of Parma (IT) Wroclaw University of Environment and Life Sciences (PL)
INGENIUM	INGENIUM – European University	Karlsruhe University of Applied Sciences (DE) Medical University Sofia (BG) Munster Technological University (IE) Oviedo University (ES) Rouen Normandy University (FR) Southeast Finland University of Applied Sciences (FI) Technical University Gheorghe Asachi of Iasi (RO) University G. d'Annunzio Chieti-Pescara (IT) University of Crete (EL) University of Skövde (SE)
UNIgreen	The Green European University	Agricultural University – Plovdiv (BG) Almeria University (ES) Higher Institute of biotechnologies of Paris (FR) Higher Education Institution of the Province of Liège (BE) University of Modena and Reggio Emilia (IT) Agricultural University of Iceland (IS) Polytechnic Institute of Coimbra (PT) Warsaw University of Life Sciences (PL)