Showing results 1 to 20
  • Mon 12 Nov

    Meets Simon Coveney, Tánaiste (Irish Deputy Prime Minister) and Minister for Foreign Affairs and Trade

  • Mon 12 Nov

    Attends the General Affairs Council (Article 50)

  • Wed-Thu 07-08 Nov

    Attends the EPP Helsinki Congress 2018

  • Wed 07 Nov

    Visits Finland: meets Sauli Niinistö, President of the Republic; Juha Sipilä, Prime Minister; Petteri Orpo, Minister of Finance; Sampo Terho, Minister for European Affairs, Culture and Sport and the Grand Committee of Finnish Parliament

  • Tue 06 Nov

    Visits Slovakia: meets Peter Pellegrini, Prime Minister; Miroslav Lajčák, Minister of Foreign and European Affairs; MPs from the European Affairs Committee and stakeholders

  • Mon 05 Nov

    Delivers speech at the Grandes Conférences Catholiques, Palais des Beaux-Arts de Bruxelles

  • Fri 26 Oct

    Meets Sadiq Khan, Mayor of London

  • Thu 25 Oct

    Meets Ian Blackford MP, Sir Vince Cable MP, Liz Saville Roberts MP, Stephen Gethins MP and Molly Scott Cato MEP

  • Mon 22 Oct

    Meets Iain Duncan Smith MP, Owen Paterson MP and Lord David Trimble

  • Wed 17 Oct

    Attends the European Council (Article 50), Brussels

  • Tue 16 Oct

    Attends the General Affairs Council (Article 50), Luxembourg

  • Tue 16 Oct

    Meets Nathalie Loiseau, French Minister for European Affairs

  • Tue 16 Oct

    Meets Simon Coveney, Tánaiste (Irish Deputy Prime Minister) and Minister for Foreign Affairs and Trade

  • Tue 16 Oct

    Meets Donald Tusk, President of the European Council

  • Fri 12 Oct

    Visits Poland: meets Mateusz Morawiecki, Prime Minister; Konrad Szymański, Minister for EU Affairs; and stakeholders

  • Wed 10 Oct

    Gives a speech at the European Parliament of Enterprises 2018 event, organised by Eurochambres

  • Wed 10 Oct

    Attends the College of Commissioners meeting

  • Tue 09 Oct

    Meets James Nicholson, MEP

  • Tue 09 Oct

    Meets Diane Dodds, MEP, and Arlene Foster, Leader of the Democratic Unionist Party

  • Mon 08 Oct

    Visits Italy: meets Giuseppe Conte, Italian President of the Council of Ministers; Giovanni Tria, Minister of Economy and Finance; and Marcella Panucci, Director-General of Confindustria

Pages