Showing results 1 to 20
  • Tue 16 Apr

    Attends the European Parliament’s plenary debate “Conclusions of the European Council meeting of 10 April 2019 on the withdrawal of the UK from the EU”

  • Fri 12 Apr

    Participates in the Democracy Alive Festival, organised by the European Movement International, in partnership with the European Parliament, Texel, The Netherlands

  • Thu 11 Apr

    Phone call with Nicola Sturgeon, First Minister of Scotland

  • Thu 11 Apr

    Meets Iain Duncan Smith, MP; Owen Paterson, MP; Arlene Foster, Leader of the Democratic Unionist Party; and Diane Dodds, MEP

  • Wed 10 Apr

    Attends the European Council (Article 50)

  • Wed 10 Apr

    Meets Martina Anderson and Matt Carthy, MEPs

  • Tue 09 Apr

    Attends the General Affairs Council (Article 50), Luxembourg

  • Mon 08 Apr

    Visits Dublin: meets Leo Varadkar, Taoiseach; Simon Coveney, Tánaiste; and Paschal Donohoe, Finance Minister

  • Wed-Thu 03-04 Apr

    Visits Sweden: meets Stefan Löfven, Prime Minister; Hans Dahlgren, Minister for EU Affairs; and members of the The Riksdag

  • Wed 03 Apr

    Attends the European Parliament plenary debate “The UK’s withdrawal from the EU”

  • Tue 02 Apr

    Gives speech at the European Policy Centre “Deal or no deal? The state of play on Brexit”

  • Mon 01 Apr

    Meets Adam Bielan, Speaker of the Polish Senat

  • Mon 01 Apr

    Meets Mary Lou McDonald, President of Sinn Féin, and Michelle O'Neill, Vice-President of Sinn Féin

  • Fri 29 Mar

    Meets Prime Minister Mateusz Morawiecki and Mr Konrad Szymański, Secretary of State, Minister for EU Affairs

  • Fri 29 Mar

    Participates in an event at the College of Europe (Natolin Campus) and meets stakeholders

  • Thu 28 Mar

    Meets the Presidium of The Sejm Committee for EU Affairs (Lower Chamber of Parliament)

  • Fri 22 Mar

    Meets Erna Solberg, Prime Minister of Norway

  • Thu 21 Mar

    Attends the European Council (Article 50)

  • Thu 21 Mar

    Meets Jeremy Corbyn, Leader of the Labour Party

  • Tue 19 Mar

    Attends the General Affairs Council (Article 50)

Stránky