Health Technology Assessment Stakeholder Network

Member: EAA Faculty

Nominated representatives

Name	Any financial or other interests of the nominated representatives in the health technology developers' industrial sector which could affect their independence or impartiality.	
	Interest declared	No interest
Prof. Dr Walter Van Dyck	Walter Van Dyck is chair of the Health Care Management Center at Vlerick Business School. The HMC receives grants from various pharmaceutical companies including Roche, Janssen Pharmaceutical Companies, Organon and MSD as permanent research insight pharma partners. In addition,	
	MINOZ hospital research network is collaborating with the HMC on specific research projects.	
Prof. Dr Jörg Ruof	Joerg Ruof is the founder and CEO of r-connect GmbH a strategic consultancy supporting its clients in issues related to Market Access of Pharmaceuticals The majority of r-connects revenues are derived from pharmaceutical and biotech companies	
	• r-connect GmbH is hosting the EAA initiative. The EAA is funded and supported by: efpia, leem, vfa, Abbvie, Astra Zeneca, Bayer, Novartis, Roche, Sanofi, Seagen, Springer Healthcare, and hosted by Copenhagen University, Vlerick Business School, and Utrecht University.	