European Anti-Fraud Office

Members of the Supervisory Committee

Members of the Supervisory Committee


Mr Poysti

Mr Tuomas Pöysti

Under-Secretary of State, Government of Finland


Mr Boesch

Mr Herbert Bösch

Former Member of the European Parliament


Mr Denolf

Mr Johan Denolf

Chief Commissioner of the Belgian Federal Police & Member of the Financial Intelligence Unit (FIU), Belgium


Ms Pignon

Ms Catherine Pignon

Chief Public Prosecutor of the Court of Appeal in Angers, France


Mr Zimianitis

Mr Dimitrios Zimianitis

Public Prosecutor at the Athens Court of Appeal, Greece