Representation in United Kingdom

Scotland Office

European Commission Representation in Edinburgh

The Office of the European Commission in Scotland was set up in 1975, and acts as a bridge between the people, politicians, businesses and organisations of Scotland and the departments and personnel of the EU institution based in Brussels. The Head of Office is Graham Blythe.

The office is located in the centre of Edinburgh, just a few steps from the West End of Princes Street.

Follow us on

Facebook iconTwitter icon

 

 

European Commission
Office in Scotland
9 Alva Street
Edinburgh EH2 4PH

Tel: 0131 225 2058
Fax: 0131 226 9578

Opening hours:

Monday-Friday 9:00-17:00
________________________________

See also:

Our Team

Graham Blythe, Head of Scotland Office
 
  Graham Blythe 
Head of Office 
graham.BLYTHE@ec.europa.eu
 

 

Catia Buresta
PA to Head of Office and Office Manager
Catia.BURESTA@ec.europa.eu

 

Caroline Winchester
Political Officer
Caroline.WINCHESTER@ec.europa.eu

 

Külli Nurk
Press Officer
Kulli.NURK@ec.europa.eu

Contact for Scottish media

 

Veronica Mihai
Information Officer 
Veronica.MIHAI@ec.europa.eu

 

Esther Schmidberger
Trainee

Esther.SCHMIDBERGER@ec.europa.eu