Ścieżka nawigacji

Inne narzędzia

  • Wersja do druku
  • Zmniejsz tekst
  • Powiększ tekst
  • Włącz duży kontrast
  • Wybierz wersję standardową




Profil zarejestrowanego podmiotu

Taxand

Numer identyfikacyjny w rejestrze 79903044440-02
Data rejestracji: 10-10-29 16:54:25

Ostatniej zmiany informacji na temat tej organizacji dokonano 14-07-17 14:38:49
Data ostatniej corocznej aktualizacji: 13-10-17 17:34:00


Zarejestrowany podmiot: organizacja lub osoba samozatrudniona

Imię i nazwisko lub nazwa firmy: Taxand
Nazwa skrócona:
Status prawny: EIG
Strona internetowa: http://www.taxand.com

Sekcje

Sekcja: I - Firmy konsultingowe/kancelarie prawne/niezależni konsultanci
A dokładniej: Firmy konsultingowe

Osoba prawnie odpowiedzialna

Nazwisko, imię: Pan  Frédéric Donnedieu de Vabres
Pełniona funkcja: Chairman of the Board

Stała osoba odpowiedzialna za relacje z UE

Nazwisko, imię:   Jennifer Barham
Pełniona funkcja: Global BD & Marketing Manager

Dane kontaktowe:

Dane dotyczące siedziby organizacji: Heienhaff  1B
L-1736 Senningerberg
LUKSEMBURG
Numer telefonu: (+352) 26 940 1
Numer faksu: (+) 
Inne dane kontaktowe: Argentina
Matías Olivero Vila
T. +54 11 5 288 2308
E. matias.olivero.vila@bfmyl.com

Australia
Jonathan Leek
T. +61 8 9460 1616
E. jonathon.leek@corrs.com.au

Austria
Herta Vanas
T. + 43 1533 86 33 800
E. herta.vanas@taxand.at

Belgium
Geert De Neef
T. +00 32 2 427 40 11
E. g.deneef@abtaxand.be

Brazil
Debora Bacellar
T. +55 21 2114 7603
E. dba@bmalaw.com.br

Canada
Tim Wach
T. +1 416 369 4645
E. timothy.wach@gowlings.com

Chile
Fernando Barros
T. +56 2 378 8907
E. fbarros@bye.cl

China
Dennis Xu
T. +86 21 6447 7878 ext 506
E. dennis.xu@hendersen.com

Colombia
Mauricio Piñeros
T. +573 321 02 95 ext 221
E. mpineros@gpzlegal.com

Cyprus
Chris Damianou
T. +357 22 699 222
E. chris.damianou@eurofast.eu

Denmark
Anders Oreby Hansen
T. +45 72273602
E. aoh@bechbruun.com

Finland
Janne Juusela
T. +358 9 6153 3431
E. janne.juusela@borenius.com

France
Frédéric Donnedieu de Vabres
T. +33 1 70 38 88 01
E. frederic.donnedieu@arsene-taxand.com

Germany
Ulrich Siegemund
T. +49 6196 592 16364
E. ulrich.siegemund@luther-lawfirm.com

Greece
Yerassimos C. Yannopoulos
T. +30 210 69 67 000
E. y.yannopoulos@zeya.com

India
Mukesh Butani
T. +91 124 339 5010
E. mukesh.butani@bmrlegal.in

Indonesia
Prijohandojo Kristanto
T. +62 21 8399 9919
E. prijohandojo@pbtaxand.com

Ireland
Martin Phelan
T. +353 1 6395 139
E. martin.phelan@williamfry.ie

Italy
Alfredo Fossati
T. +39 02 7260 591
E. afossati@fantozzieassociati.it

Japan
Eiki Kawakami
T. +81 3 3222 1401
E. e-kawakami@kojimalaw.jp

Korea
Stephan Kim
T. +82 2 2112 1144
E. sekim@sojong.com

Luxembourg
Keith O’Donnell
T. +352 26 940 257
E. keith.odonnell@atoz.lu

Malaysia
Veerinderjeet Singh
T. +603 2032 2799
E. vs@taxand.com.my

Malta
Walter Cutajar
T. +356 2730 0045
E. walter.cutajar@avanzia.com.mt

Mauritius
Gary Gowrea
T. +230 405 2002
E. gary.gowrea@multiconsult.mu

Mexico
Manuel Tamez
T. +52 55 5201 7403
E. mtamez@macf.com.mx

Netherlands
Roelof Vos
T. +31 20 301 66 33
E. roelof.vos@vmwtaxand.nl

Norway
Einar Bakko
T. +47 23 11 65 00
E. e.bakko@selmer.no

Pakistan
Ikram-ul-Haq
T. +9242 530 0721
E. ikram@huzaimaikram.com

Peru
Rocio Liu
T. +511 610 4747
E. rliu@mafirma.com.pe

Philippines
Serafin Salvador
T. +632 811 25 00
E. susalvador@salvadorlaw.com

Poland
Andrzej Puncewicz
T. +48 22 324 59 00
E. andrzej.puncewicz@taxand.pl

Portugal
Miguel C. Reis
T. +351 266 158 861
E. miguel.c.reis@garrigues.com

Puerto Rico
Juan Zaragoza
T. +787 999 4400
E. jzaragoza@zatax.com

Romania
Angela Rosca
T. +40 21 316 0645
E. angela.rosca@taxhouse.ro

Russia
Andrey Tereschenko
T. +7 495 967 0007
E. a.tereschenko@pgplaw.ru

Singapore
Leon Kwong Wing
T. +65 6238 3018
E. leonkwongwing@khattarwong.com

South Africa
Bernard du Plessis
T. +27 11 269 7891
E. bduplessis@ens.co.za

Spain
Ricardo Gómez
T. +34 91 514 52 00
E. ricardo.gomez@garrigues.com

Sweden
Claes Nordmark
T. +46 522 441 41
E. claes.nordmark@skeppsbronskatt.se

Switzerland
David Ryser
T. +41 44 215 77 04
E. david.ryser@taxpartner.ch

Thailand
Hatasakdi Na Pombejra
T. +66 2632-1800 ext 111
E. hatasakdi.np@hnpcounsel.com

Turkey
Saban Erdikler
T. +90 212 337 00 00
E. saban.erdikler@erdikler.com

UK
David Pert
T. +44 20 7715 5208
E. dpert@alvarezandmarsal.com

Ukraine
Roman Stepanenko
T. +38 044 492 8282
E. r.stepanenko@epap.ua

USA
Bob Lowe
T. +1 212 328 8721
E. blowe@alvarezandmarsal.com

Venezuela
Manuel Candal
T. +58 212 750 00 95 ext 101
E. mcandal@taxand.com.ve

Cele i zakres obowiązków

Cele i zakres działalności organizacji: Taxand provides high quality, integrated tax advice worldwide. Our tax professionals, more than 400 tax partners and over 2,000 tax advisors in nearly 50 countries – grasp both the fine points of tax and the broader strategic implications, helping you mitigate risk, manage your tax burden and drive the performance of your business.

We're passionate about tax. We collaborate and share knowledge, capitalising on our expertise to provide you with high quality, tailored advice that helps relieve the pressures associated with making complex tax decisions.

We're also independent—ensuring that you adhere both to best practice and to tax law and that we remain free from time-consuming audit-based conflict checks. This enables us to deliver practical advice, responsively.

Our services

Our global team of leading tax advisors brings a truly international tax perspective to every engagement. We deliver services our clients seek at a global level, on a global scale. Wherever you face tax issues, we can help by providing high quality advice that addresses your strategic concerns:

* Compensation tax
* Energy tax
* International tax
* Indirect tax
* Individual tax
* M&A tax
* Real estate tax
* Tax disputes resolution
* TP & business restructuring

Complex problems, customised Advice

All our client relationships are managed by one senior Taxand partner. We collaborate and share knowledge across borders, capitalising on our expertise to help relieve the pressures associated with making complex tax decisions. With every engagement, your Taxand advisors’ goal is to create value for your business, consider the risks, customise our advice and protect you from unwelcome surprises, globally.

Our global service commitment

All our client relationships are managed by one senior Taxand partner. We collaborate and share knowledge across borders, capitalising on our expertise to help relieve the pressures associated with making complex tax decisions. With every engagement, your Taxand advisors’ goal is to create value for your business, consider the risks, customise our advice and protect you from unwelcome surprises, globally.

www.taxand.com
Interesy, które reprezentuje organizacja sytuują się na szczeblu:
  • światowym

Liczba osób zaangażowanych w działalność objętą zakresem Rejestru służącego przejrzystości

Liczba osób: 2000
Informacje uzupełniające:

Osoby posiadające akredytację Parlamentu Europejskiego (prawo wstępu do budynków PE)

Brak osób akredytowanych

Działalność

Główne inicjatywy UE, których w poprzednim roku dotyczyły działania objęte zakresem Rejestru służącego przejrzystości:


Tax issues that arise in cross-border venture capital investment (Nov 2012)
Review of existing legislation on VAT reduced rates (Jan 2013)
Use of an EU tax identification number (May 2013)
Introduction of a European Taxpayers' Code (May 2013)

Dziedziny, jakich dotyczą powiadomienia o konsultacjach i planach działania

Dziedziny, co do których organizacja wyraziła zainteresowanie:
  • podatki

Powiązania − networking

Informacje na temat przynależności organizacji do stowarzyszeń/federacji/konfederacji oraz na temat tego, czy organizacja należy do sieci, również typu ad hoc





Dane finansowe:

Rok obrotowy: 01/2012 - 12/2012
Wysokość obrotu organizacji z tytułu działalności lobbingowej prowadzonej w imieniu klientów przy instytucjach europejskich:
>= 10000000  €

Klienci generujący obroty poniżej 50000 €
  • N/A - confidential

Wysokość i źródło finansowania uzyskanego od instytucji UE w roku budżetowym poprzedzającym rejestrację (n-1)
Zamówienia: 0 €
Dotacje: 0 €
Inne informacje finansowe lub dodatkowe wyjaśnienia przydatne z punktu widzenia przejrzystości:

Taxand is a global organisation of tax advisory firms legally organised as an Economic Interest Group established in Luxembourg. Each firm in each country is a separate and independent legal entity responsible for delivering client services. Each firm is responsible for their own client relationships. Each firm is also responsible for their own financial statements and reporting figures provided above are an approximation and not actual. Clients are confidential and Taxand doesn’t reveal client names.

Kodeks postępowania

Poprzez rejestrację organizacja przystąpiła do kodeksu postępowania w ramach rejestru służącego przejrzystości.