Navigation path

Additional tools

    Profile of registrant


Identification number in the register: 96125989215-92
Registration date: 25/07/2012 19:15:32

The information on this entity was last modified on: 16/07/2014 16:23:49
The date of the last annual update was: 16/07/2014 16:23:49

This entry follows the format of the previous Register. It will be changed to the new format when the entity makes the next update.
Next update due latest on: 27/04/2015

    Registrant : Organisation or self-employed individual



institutions de retraite et de prévoyance

    Section of registration

II - In-house lobbyists and trade/professional associations

Companies & groups

    Contact details

Paul Vaillant Couturier, 141

(+33) 146843828

(+33) 146845625

    Person with legal responsibility


directeur des relations extérieures et européennes

    Person in charge of EU relations

Mr  Jean-Paul LEFEBVRE

directeur adjoint des relations extérieures

    Goals / remit

Groupe d'institutions de retraite complémentaire ARRCO-AGIRC, d'institutions de prévoyance collective, de mutuelles, de sociétés d'assurance et de sociétés de gestion financières et d'épargne salariale

  • European
  • national


participation aux activités de l'AEIP

    Number of persons involved in the activities described in the box above


    Persons accredited for access to European Parliament premises

No accredited persons

    Fields of interest

  • Competition
  • Consumer Affairs
  • Economic and Financial Affairs
  • Employment and Social Affairs
  • Enterprise
  • General and Institutional Affairs
  • Internal Market
  • Taxation

    Membership and affiliation


    Financial data

01/2013  -  12/2013

15,000 €

0 €

0 €

Chiffre d'affaires du groupe toutes activités :
14 000 000 000 €

Nombre de collaborateurs en France : 6 600

    Code of conduct

By its registration the organisation has signed the Transparency Register Code of Conduct.

The organisation has also declared to be bound to the following other Code:
Assemblée Nationale et Sénat français