Member Details
Member Type:
Type D - Member State Authority
Public Authorities:
Léargas the Exchange Bureau
Membership Status:
Subgroup Status:
Consultation Group on eTwinning
Not a member
Consultation Group on Schools
A. Comenius Individual Pupil Mobility
Not a member
C. Working Group on the implementation of Comenius Regio
Not a member
B. Working Group on Partnerships Evaluation
Not a member
Home   -   top