WARNING: this Web site will be stopped the 2nd June 2014.
Please use the WhoisWho web site below and think to update your bookmarks.
You will be automatically redirected in 15 s...


Important legal notice
Contact | Search on EUROPA  
Warning: The use of this information for direct-marketing purposes or unauthorised publication is illegal.
Consult this level detail in the organisational chart ++ COLLÈGE:Cabinets
+++ CA.1:Cabinet of President José Manuel BARROSO
+++ CA.2:Cabinet of High Representative of the Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy and Vice-President Catherine ASHTON
+++ CA.3:Cabinet of Commissioner Martine REICHERTS - Justice, Fundamental Rights and Citizenship
+++ CA.4:Cabinet of Vice-President Joaquín ALMUNIA - Competition
+++ CA.5:Cabinet of Vice-President Siim KALLAS - Transport
+++ CA.6:Cabinet of Vice-President Neelie KROES - Digital Agenda
+++ CA.7:Cabinet of Commissioner Ferdinando NELLI FEROCI - Industry and Entrepreneurship
+++ CA.8:Cabinet of Vice-President Maroš ŠEFČOVIČ - Inter-Institutional Relations and Administration
+++ CA.9:Cabinet of Vice-President Jyrki KATAINEN - Economic and Monetary Affairs and the Euro
+++ CA.10:Cabinet of Commissioner Janez POTOČNIK - Environment
+++ CA.11:Cabinet of Commissioner Andris PIEBALGS - Development
+++ CA.12:Cabinet of Vice-President Michel BARNIER - Internal Market and Services
+++ CA.13:Cabinet of Commissioner Androulla VASSILIOU - Education, Culture Multilingualism and Youth
+++ CA.14:Cabinet of Commissioner Algirdas ŠEMETA - Taxation, Customs, Statistics, Audit and Anti-Fraud
+++ CA.15:Cabinet of Commissioner Karel DE GUCHT - Trade
+++ CA.16:Cabinet of Commissioner Tonio BORG - Health
+++ CA.17:Cabinet of Commissioner Máire GEOGHEGAN-QUINN - Research, Innovation and Science
+++ CA.18:Cabinet of Commissioner Jacek DOMINIK - Financial Programming and Budget
+++ CA.19:Cabinet of Commissioner Maria DAMANAKI - Maritime Affairs and Fisheries
+++ CA.20:Cabinet of Commissioner Kristalina GEORGIEVA - International Cooperation Humanitarian Aid and Crisis Response
+++ CA.21:Cabinet of Vice-President Günther OETTINGER - Energy
+++ CA.22:Cabinet of Commissioner Johannes HAHN - Regional Policy
+++ CA.23:Cabinet of Commissioner Connie HEDEGAARD - Climate Action
+++ CA.24:Cabinet of Commissioner Štefan FÜLE - Enlargement and European Neighbourhood Policy
+++ CA.25:Cabinet of Commissioner László ANDOR - Employment, Social Affairs and Inclusion
+++ CA.26:Cabinet of Commissioner Cecilia MALMSTRÖM - Home Affairs
+++ CA.27:Cabinet of Commissioner Dacian CIOLOŞ - Agriculture and Rural Development
+++ CA.28:Cabinet of Commissioner Neven MIMICA - Consumer policy
Guidance for the search
Privacy  |  Language policy  |  Mailing instructions  | Help   |  About this site  |  Home  |  Top

Last update : 29 August 2014

Test (app_gdsexternal_p@appgrhp)