Navigationsleiste

 

Dokumentendatenbank durchsuchen

 

Alle Politikbereiche

Säule sozialer Rechte




Kompetenzen












Europäische Beschäftigungsstrategie












































Umziehen und arbeiten in Europa

















































































Agenturen und Partner














Sozialschutz und soziale Eingliederung































Analysen, Evaluierung, Folgenabschätzung






Initiativen der Strategie Europa 2020
Finanzierung
























 

Suchergebnisse

Showing 21 - 30 of 94 for "quarterly labour market review"

EU Employment and Social Situation - Quarterly Review - March 2014 - Supplement on trends in social expenditure (2014)

10 key facts and figures: EU Employment and Social Situation - Quarterly Review - March 2014 (2014)

Supplement : Towards tax reforms that reconcile efficiency and equity concerns (2015)
EU Employment and Social Situation - Quarterly Review - September 2015

Supplement: Health and social services from an employment and economic perspective  (2014)
EU Employment and Social Situation - Quarterly Review - December 2014

Supplement: Recent trends in vacancy and hirings in Europe (2014)
EU Employment and Social Situation - Quarterly Review - December 2014

EU Employment and Social Situation Quarterly Review March 2013 – Special Supplement on Demographic Trends (2013)

European restructuring monitor quarterly - Issue 3, autumn 2011 (2011)
Announced job losses due to company restructuring activity declined in the third quarter, according to the latest edition of the European Restructuring Monitor (ERM) quarterly. Job losses did, however, continue to outnumber job gains as they have done in every quarter since the onset of the 2008-9 recession. During the previous quarter, companies undergoing large-scale restructuring in the European Union announced nearly 60.000 job losses.

ERM Quarterly (2011)
The fourth issue for 2011 includes: - current macroeconomic trends and prospects; - overview of ERM cases October-December 2011; - restructuring at SAAB, Sweden; - restructuring in the banking sector; - restructuring research notes: Eurofound's restructuring support measures database.

ERM quarterly – Issue 1, spring 2011 (2011)
Nearly two years after the technical end of the ‘Great Recession’, there are increasingly divergent patterns of recovery across the EU. Member States in the German – central Europe – Baltic axis are enjoying strong growth and improving labour markets while the debt-laden ‘periphery’ stagnates amidst serial announcements of retrenchment.The first issue for 2011 includes: current macroeconomic trends and prospects; an overview of ERM cases for January-March 2011; Job creation and business expansion in the IT sector; Restructuring in the FIAT plant in Termini Imerese; and restructuring research notes.

Catalogue of Measures, September 2014 (2014)
Catalogue of Measures, September 2014