

Conference

Boosting the Social Dimension

The contribution of economic governance to decent work and life in the Western Balkans and Turkey

#EUWBTRSocial

31 January 2018, Belgrade

PARTICIPANTS

Title	Last name	First name	Organisation
Mrs	Aleksevska	Mirjanka	Ministry of Labor and Social Policy, The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
Mr	Arandarenko	Mihail	Faculty of Economics, University of Belgrade, Serbia
Mr	Bajec	Jurij	Economics Institute, Belgrade, Serbia
Mr	Bartlett	William	London School of Economics, United Kingdom
Ms	Bojadjieva	Aleksandra	Regional Cooperation Council
Mr	Bonomi	Matteo	Independent expert
Mr	Bubanja	Goran	Employment Agency of Montenegro
Ms	Bradas	Sarita	Center for Democracy Fondation, Serbia
Mrs	Budimcević	Svetlana	Serbian Association of Employers
Mr	Cvejić	Slobodan	SeConS - Development Initiative Group, Serbia

Employment, Social Affairs and Inclusion

Mr	Dakić	Božidar	Republic Institute for Social Protection, Serbia
Ms	Depnering	Priska	Swiss Cooperation Office
Ms	Desić	Edina	Ministry of Labor and Social Welfare, Montenegro
Mr	Dincer	Alper	European Bank for Reconstruction and Develoment - EBRD
Mr	Jondić	Vojin	Labour Inspectorate, Serbia
Mr	Engsted	Lars Michael	European Commission - DG EMPL
Mr	Ercan	Hakan	Middle East Technical University, Department of Economics, Ankara, Turkey
Ms	Gashi	Ardiana	University of Prishtina, Faculty of Economics, Kosovo *
Ms	Gjelaj	Etleva	National Employment Service, Albania
Mr	Golubović	Vojin	Institute for Strategic Studies and Prognoses, Montenegro
Ms	Gosić	Jelena	Center for Democracy Fondation, Serbia
Ms	Hasani	Mimoza	Ministry of Finance and Economy, Albania
Mr	Hoxha	Edison	Centre for Labour Relations and Social Dialogue, Albania
Ms	Ivanović	Dragica	Ministry of Labour, Employment, Veteran and Social Policy, Serbia
Mr	İyiaydin	Bariş	Türkiye İşçi Sendikalari Konfederasyonu (TÜRK-İŞ) Turkey

* This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244/1999 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo declaration of independence.

Ms	Janacković	Milica	Ministry of Labour, Employment, Veteran and Social Policy, Serbia
Mr	Janković	Milos	Ministry of Labour, Employment, Veterans and Social Affairs, Serbia
Ms	Jasarević	Marijana	World Bank
Mr	Jondić	Vojin	Ministry of Labour, Employment, Veterans and Social Affairs, Serbia
Ms	Jorgoni	Elira	Economic Social Analytics, Albania
Mr	Kiryakov	Kiril	European Commission - DG EMPL
Ms	Kita	Lida	European Training Foundation (ETF)
Mr	Коç	Akansel	Turkish Confederation of Employer Associations
Mr	Kol	Nikollaj	Confederation of Trade Unions of Albania (KSSH)
Mr	Kosanović	Rajko	Confederation of Autonomous Trade Unions of Serbia (CATUS)
Ms	Krasta	Luljeta	Ministry of Finance and Economy, Albania
Mr	Kujundzić	Srdjan	Regional Cooperation Council
Ms	Kurta	Amela	Center for Development Evaluation and Social Science Research, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Mr	Kuševija	Goran	Ministry of Labour and Social Welfare, Montenegro
Ms	Kuzmanov	Lidija	Social Inclusion and Poverty Reduction Unit, Serbia
Mr	Leichsenring	Kai	European Centre for Social Welfare Policy and Research, Vienna

Ms	Maraš	Ana	Montenegrin Employers Federation (MEF)
Mrs	Markota	Lidija	Ministry of Civil Affairs, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Mr	Marojević	Aleksa	Union of Free Trade Unions of Montenegro
Mr	Martinović	Zoran	National Employment Service, Serbia
Ms	Matković	Gordana	Center for Social Policy, Serbia
Mr	Mehmeti	Jeton	GAP Institute, Kosovo
Mr	Mercan	Savaş	Turkish Employment Agency
Ms	Miletić	Aleksandra	Ministry of Labour, Employment, Veteran and Social Policy, Serbia
Mr	Minić	Slobodan	Fiscal Council, Serbia
Ms	Mladenović	Biljana	Social Inclusion and Poverty Reduction Unit, Serbia
Mr	Mocsáry	Péter	Ministry of European Integration, Serbia
Ms	Mojsoska Blazevski	Nikica	University American College, Skopje, The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
Mr	Nikolić	Ivan	Economics Institute, Belgrade, Serbia
Ms	Nielsen	Susanne	International Labour Organization (ILO)
Mr	Onestini	Cesare	European Training Foundation (ETF)
Mr	Pandurević	Mladen	Association of Employers of Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina

Mr	Papadopoulos	Andreas	European Commission - DG NEAR
Mrs	Paunović	Sanja	Confederation of Autonomous Trade Unions of Serbia
Ms	Pejin Stokić	Ljiljana	Economics Institute, Belgrade, Serbia
Ms	Petrović	Marina	World Bank
Mrs	Petrovska- Rusomaroski	Aneta	Organization of Employers of The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
Mr	Pilgrim	Markus	International Labour Organisation (ILO)
Mr	Polat	Celal	Social Security Institution, Turkey
Mrs	Poullaouec	Carole	EU Delegation to Serbia
Mr	Prats	Lluís	European Commission - DG EMPL
Mr	Protić	Jovan	International Labour Organisation (ILO)
Mrs	Radinović	Irena	EU Delegation Serbia
Ms	Ricaud	Lydie	European Commission - DG EMPL
Ms	Rose	Tamsin	Friends of Europe, Belgium
Ms	Ružić	Bojana	Social Inclusion and Poverty Reduction Unit, Serbia
Ms	Savić	Dragana	Ministry of Labour, Employment, Veteran and Social Affairs, Serbia
Mr	Sekulović	Ivan	Social Inclusion and Poverty Reduction Unit, Serbia

Mr	Selmani	Taulant	Ministry of Labour and Social Welfare, Kosovo
Mr	Shani	Nand	Regional Cooperation Council
Ms	Shehaj	Esmeralda	Faculty of Economics, University of Tirana, Albania
Mr	Simić	Stefan	Belgrade Open School, Serbia
Mrs	Spasić	Jelena	Price WaterhouseCoopers, Belgrade, Serbia
Mrs	Stanić	Bojana	Ministry of Labour, Employment, Veteran and Social Affairs, Serbia
Mr	Stojiljković	Zoran	Trade Union Confederation "Nezavisnost", Serbia
Mr	Šunderić	Žarko	Center for Social Policy, Serbia
Mr	Tepavčević	Željko	Labour and Employment Agency of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Mr	Tomšić	Dušan	Ministry of Labor and Social Policy, The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
Mr	Tonić	Dejan	European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD)
Mr	Turdiu	Gazmend	Regional Cooperation Council
Ms	Ugrinov	Snezana	Fiscal Council, Serbia
Ms	Vasić	Mira	Ministry of Labor and Veterans' Affairs, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Mr	Vidović	Stanislava	GIZ - Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit GmbH
Mrs	Vucetić Protić	Ljiljana	Republic Institute for Social Protection, Serbia

Ms	Vučićević	Marina	Ministry of Labour and Social Welfare, Montenegro
Mrs	Vucković	Nataša	Center for Democracy Fondation, Serbia
Ms	Vukosavljević	Ana	European Commission - DG EMPL
Ms	Westphal	Christiane	European Commission - DG EMPL
Mr	Williams	Colin C.	Sheffield University Management School, United Kingdom
Ms	Zengin	Özgecan	Confederation of Employer Associations, Turkey
Mr	Zivanović	Tomislav	Trade Union Confederation "Nezavisnost", Serbia
Ms	Živkovska	Biljana	Employment Service Agency, The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia