IMPORTANT LEGAL NOTICE - The information on this site is subject to a disclaimer and a copyright notice
Banner Research
English
 
  European Commission   > Research > GMO
 

EC-sponsored Research on Safety of Genetically Modified Organisms - A Review of Results
imageIntroductionimage Index of participants
Graphic element Graphic element Graphic element
image
 
 button Introduction
image
 button Foreword
image
 button Research areas
imageimageimage Plants
imageimageimage Plant  microbes
imageimageimage Biocontrol
imageimageimage Food
imageimageimage Bioremediation
imageimageimage Tools
imageimageimage Fish
imageimageimage Vaccines
image
 button Index of participants
image
 
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M
N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
   
Name Address Project(s)
Macino G. Università "La Sapienza"
Policlinico Umberto I
Sezione di Biologia Cellulare
Dipartimento di Biopatologia Umana
Roma (IT)
Fax +390 6 446 28 91
macino@axcasp.caspur.it
BIO4-CT96-0253
Maclean N. University of Southampton (UK)
School of Biological Sciences
Department of Biology
Division of Cell Sciences
Fax +44 1703 59 42 69
nm4@soton.ac.uk
BIO2-CT94-2039
BIO4-CT97-0554
FAIR-CT98-3482
Madoffe Sokoine S. University of Agriculture
Morogoro (TZ)
Fax +255 56 604648 / 91
madoffe@suanet.ac.tz
IC18-CT97-0135
Mahillon J. UCL
Laboratoire de Génétique Microbienne
Louvain-la-Neuve (BE)
Fax +32 10 47 34 40
mahillon@mbla.ucl.ac.be
BIO4-CT98-0099
Maiss E. Hannover University (DE)
Inst. of Plant Diseases and Plant Protection
Fax +49 511 762 30 15
maiss@mbox.ipp.uni-hannover.de
QLK3-2000-00361
Malgarini G. SME Ricerche S.c.p.A.
Biotechnology Section
Piana di Monte Verna (IT)
Fax +390 823 61 12 22
AGRF-CT90-0039
Mambrini M. INRA
Laboratoire de Génétique des Poissons
Jouy-en-Josas (FR)
Fax +33 1 34 65 23 90
Muriel.Mambrini@jouy.infra.fr
FAIR-CT98-3482
Mandiringana O.T. University of Fort Hare
Soil Science Faculty of Agriculture
Alice (ZA)
Fax +27 40 653 1730
OTMandi@ufh.ac.za
IC18-CT97-0135
Martelli G. Dipartimento di Protezione delle Piante dalla Malatie
Bari (IT)
Fax +390 805 44 28 13
Martelli@agr.uniba.it
BIO4-CT96-0773
Martial J. University of Liège (BE)
Laboratoire de Biologie Moléculaire et de Génie Génétique
Fax +32 4 366 29 68
j.martial@ulg.ac.be
BIO2-CT94-2039
Mattila-Sandholm T. VTT Biotechnology & Food Research
Department of Microbiology
Espoo (FI)
Fax +358 0 455 20 28
AIR3-CT94-2342
Matzke M. Austrian Academy of Sciences
Institute of Molecular Biology
Salzburg (AT)
Fax +43 6 626 39 61 29
mmatzke@oeaw.ac.at
BIO4-CT96-0253
Mauro M-C. Laboratoire de recherche viticole, Moet&Chandon
Epernay (FR)
Fax +33 3 26 51 20 11
BIO4-CT96-0773
McDermott P.J. Staffordshire University
School of Sciences
Division of Biology
Stoke on Trent (UK)
Fax +44 1782 74 55 06
p.j.mcdermott@staffs.ac.uk
BIO4-CT98-0099
Meins F. Friedrich Miescher Institute
Basel (CH)
Fax +41 61 69 39 76
meins@fmi.ch
BIO4-CT96-0253
Melero J.A. Centro Nacional de Biología Fundamental
Instituto de Salud Carlos III
Majadahonda (ES)
Fax +34 91 509 79 19/79 18
jmelero@isciii.es
BIO4-CT96-0637
Meredith C. TNO BIBRA International
Department of Immunotoxicology
Carshalton (UK)
Fax +44 81 661 70 29
cmeredith@bibra.co.uk
AIR3-CT94-2311
AIR3-CT94-2342
Mergeay M. Laboratory of Genetics and Biotechnology (SCK/VITO)
Mol (BE)
Fax +32 14 32 03 72
mergeaym@vito.be
BAP-0043/0366/
0367/0379

BIOT-CT91-0284
BIO2-CT92-0491
BIO4-CT96-0434
BIO4-CT98-0099
Messens K. Universiteit Gent (BE)
Department of Food Technology and Nutrition
Faculty of Agriculture and Applied Biological Sciences
Fax +32 9 223 39 11
SMT4-CT96-2072
Metzlaff K. University of Ghent (BE)
AMICA Science EEIG
Fax +32 9 264 5394
karin.metzlaff@gengenp.rug.ac.be
BIO4-CT97-2028
Meyer P. University of Leeds (UK)
Faculty of Biological Sciences
Leeds Institute for Plant Biotechnology and Agriculture (LIBA)
Fax +44 1132 44 11 75
genpm@leeds.ac.uk
BIO4-CT96-0253
Meyer G. Hanse Analytik GmbH Hanse Analytik Labor
Bremen (DE)
Fax +49 421 2208 278
info@hanse-analytik.de
SMT4-CT96-2072
Mills K.H.G. National University of Ireland
Department of Biology
Maynooth, Co. Kildare (IE)
Fax +353 1 708 38 45
kmills@may.ie
BIO4-CT96-0637
BIO4-CT98-0031

Miraglia M. Istituto Superiore di Sanità
Laboratorio di Alimenti
Roma (IT)
Fax +390 6 499 023 77
miraglia@net.iss.it
QLK1-1999-01182
SMT4-CT96-2072
Mittelsten Scheid O. Friedrich Miescher Institute
Basel (CH)
Fax +41 61 69 73 976
ortrun@fmi.ch
BIO4-CT96-0253
Moënne-Loccoz Y. Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1
UMR CNRS d’Ecologie Microbienne du Sol
Villeurbanne (FR)
Fax +33 4 72431223
moenne@biomserv.univ-lyon1.fr
QLK3-2000-01759
Moens W. Institut d’Hygiène et d’Epidémiologie (IHEM)
Bruxelles (BE)
Fax +32 2 642 55 19
wmoens@sbb.ihe.be
BIOT-CT91-0301
Molin S.

Technical University of Denmark
Department of Microbiology
Lyngby (DK)
Fax +45 45 88 49 22/ 93 28 09/ 88 73 28
sorem.molin@biocentrum.dtu.dk
http://www.dtu.dk

BAP-0040/0361/
0419
BIOT-CT91-0288
BIOT-CT91-0293
BIO2-CT92-0084
BIO4-CT96-0434
BIO4-CT98-0099

Moncomble D. Comité Interprofessionel du Vin de Champagne
Epernay (FR)
Fax +33 3 26 55 19 79
BIO4-CT96-0773
Morello G. ISIDA
Palermo (IT)
Fax +39 0 91 68 86 812
isida@tin.it
FAIR-CT96-1667
Morgan J.A.W. Horticulture Research International
Microbial Biotechnology Department
Wellesbourne (UK)
alun.morgan@hri.ac.uk
BIO4-CT96-0434
Mott H. Glaxo Wellcome SpA
Direzione di Microbiologia
Verona (IT)
BIO4-CT98-0424
Mpepereki S. University of Zimbabwe (ZW)
Department of Soil Science and Agricultural Engineering
Harare
Fax +263 4 333407
smpepei@compcentre.uz.ac.zw
http://www.uz.ac.zw
IC18-CT97-0135
Muller M. Laboratoire de Biologie Moléculaire et de Génie Génétique
Liège (BE)
Fax +32 4 366 29 68
m.muller@ulg.ac.be
BIO4-CT97-0554
Müller M. Institut für Tierzucht und Genetik
Veterinärmedizinische Fakultät der Universität Wien (AT)
Fax +43 1 250 77 56 92
matthias.mueller@vu-wien.ac.at
BIO4-CT98-0239
Muth G. Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen (DE)
Mikrobiologie/Biotechnologie
Fax +49 7071 295979
gmuth@molbio.biol.biologie.uni-tuebingen.de
BIO4-CT98-0099
 
Next | PreviousTop