IMPORTANT LEGAL NOTICE - The information on this site is subject to a disclaimer and a copyright notice
Banner Research
English
 
  European Commission   > Research > GMO
 

EC-sponsored Research on Safety of Genetically Modified Organisms - A Review of Results
imageIntroductionimage Index of participants
Graphic element Graphic element Graphic element
image
 
 button Introduction
image
 button Foreword
image
 button Research areas
imageimageimage Plants
imageimageimage Plant  microbes
imageimageimage Biocontrol
imageimageimage Food
imageimageimage Bioremediation
imageimageimage Tools
imageimageimage Fish
imageimageimage Vaccines
image
 button Index of participants
image
 
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M
N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
     
Name Address Project(s)
Lalucat J. Instituto de Estudios Avanzados de las Islas Baleares
Palma de Mallorca (ES)
BIO2-CT94-3098
Lanka E. Max-Planck-Institut für Molekulare Genetik
Berlin (DE)
Fax +49 30 84131130
lanka@mpimg-berlin-dahlem.mpg.de
BIO4-CT98-0099
Lebrun M. Rhône-Poulenc Agrochimie
Service de Biologie Moléculaire et Cellulaire Végétale
Lyon (FR)
BIOT-CT91-0282
Leguay J-J. CEA Cadarache
Département d'Ecophysiologie Végétale et de Microbiologie
Paris (FR)
Fax +33 4 42 25 46 56
Jjleguay@cea.fr
QLK1-1999-00765
QLK1-1999-01182
Lelieveld H. Unilever Research Laboratory
Vlaardingen (NL)
Fax +31 104 60 53 83
huub.lelieveld@unilever.com
AIR3-CT94-2342
Lengeler J.W. Universität Osnabrück (DE)
Fachbereich Biologie/Chemie, AG Genetik
Fax +49 541 9692293
Lengeler@sfbbio1.biologie.uni-osnabrueck.de
BIO4-CT98-0099
Leonardi M. ENEA Casaccia
Roma (IT)
Fax +390 6 30 48-65 14 or -49 95
marina.leonardi@casaccia.enea.it
SMT4-CT96-2072
Lett M-C. Université Louis Pasteur
Laboratoire de Microbiologie et Génétique
Strasbourg (FR)
Fax +33 3 88 35 84 84
lett@gem.u-strasb.fr
BIO4-CT98-0099
Li F-D. Huazhong Agricultural University
Laboratories of Agro-Microbiology
Wuhan (CN)
Fax +86 27 7391066
IC18-CT96-0103
Liljeström P. Karolinska Institutet
Microbiology and Tumorbiology Center (MTC)
Stockholm (SE)
BIO4-CT98-0031
Lindenmeyer J. BATS - Biosafety Research and Assessment of Technology Impacts of the Swiss Priority Programme Biotechnology
Basel (CH)
Fax +41 61 690 93 15
lindenmeyer@inf.ethz.ch
SMT4-CT96-2072
Lindow S. University of California
Department of Environmental Science Policy and Management
Berkeley (US)
icelab@violet.berkeley.edu
BIO4-CT96-0434
Lindström K. University of Helsinki (FI)
Department of Applied Chemistry and Microbiology
Fax +358 97 085 93 22
Kristina.Lindstrom@Helsinki.Fi
BIO4-CT96-0434
IC18-CT96-0103
Lipp M. Unilever Nederland b.v.
Unilever research laboratory
Biotechnology department
Vlaardingen (NL)
Fax +31 104 60 56 71
markus.lipp@unilever.com
QLK1-1999-01301
Llacer G. Instituto Valenciano de Investigaciones Agrarias
Moncada (ES)
Fax +34 96 139 02 40
Gllacer@master.ivia.es
BIO4-CT96-0773
Logtenberg M.T. TNO Environment, Energy and Process Innovation
Department of Industrial Safety
Apeldoorn (NL)
Fax +31 55 549 3390
Theo.Logtenberg@mep.tno.nl
http://www.mep.tno.nl
BAP-0109/0110
Lopez P. Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas
Madrid (ES)
BIO4-CT98-0424
Lopez M.M. IVIA
Dep de Protección Vegetal y Biotecnol.
Lab de Bacteriol.
Moncada (ES)
Fax +34 96 139 02 40
mlopez@ivia.es
QLK3-2000-01598
Lotz W. Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg
Institut für Mikrobiologie und Biochemie
Erlangen (DE)
Fax +49 9131 852 81 03
wlotz@biologie.uni-erlangen.de
BIO2-CT92-0370
BIO4-CT98-0483
Lugtenberg B.J.J. Leiden University (NL)
Institute of Molecular Plant Sciences
Fax +31 715 27 50 88
lugtenberg@rulbim.leidenuniv.nl
http://rulbim.leidenuniv.nl/

BIO2-CT93-0053
BIO2-CT93-0196
BIO4-CT96-0027
BIO4-CT96-0181
BIO4-CT98-0254
QLK3-2000-01759
Introduction:
Biocontrol

Lund Jacobsen B.B.L. Institute of Food Safety and Toxicology
Danish Veterinary and Food Administration
Division of Microbial Safety
Sřborg (DK)
Fax +45 33 95 66 99
bbj@fdir.dk
http://www.vfd.dk
QLK1-1999-00527
QLK1-1999-01182
Lynch J.M. University of Surrey (UK)
School of Biological Sciences
Fax +44 1483 25 97 28 / 25 93 96
j.lynch@surrey.ac.uk
BIO2-CT93-0053
BIO4-CT96-0027
 
Next | PreviousTop