IMPORTANT LEGAL NOTICE - The information on this site is subject to a disclaimer and a copyright notice
Banner Research
English
 
  European Commission   > Research > GMO
 

EC-sponsored Research on Safety of Genetically Modified Organisms - A Review of Results
imageIntroductionimage Index of participants
Graphic element Graphic element Graphic element
image
 
 button Introduction
image
 button Foreword
image
 button Research areas
imageimageimage Plants
imageimageimage Plant  microbes
imageimageimage Biocontrol
imageimageimage Food
imageimageimage Bioremediation
imageimageimage Tools
imageimageimage Fish
imageimageimage Vaccines
image
 button Index of participants
image
 
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M
N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
     
Name Address Project(s)
Käppeli O. BATS - Biosafety Research and Assessment of Technology Impacts of the Swiss Priority Programme Biotechnology
Basel (CH)
Fax +41 61 321 02 68
kaeppeli@bats.ch
AIR3-CT94-2342
SMT4-CT96-2072
Karagouni A. University of Athens (GR)
Institute of Botany
Biology Department
Fax +30 1 723 41 36
aKarag@atlas.uoa.gr
akarag@cc.uoa.gr
BIOT-CT91-0285
BIO4-CT98-0053
BIO4-CT98-0099
SMT4-CT96-2072
Kärenlampi S. University of Kuopio (FI)
Institute of Applied Biotechnology
Department of Biochemistry
Fax +358 172 81 15 10
sirpa.karenlampi@uku.fi
skarenla@messi.uku.fi
QLK1-1999-00765
QLK1-1999-01182
Karp M. University of Turku (FI)
Department of Biotechnology
makarp@utu.fi
BIO4-CT96-0434
Kennedy N. CAPTEC - Computer Applied Technologies
Dublin (IE)
Fax +353 1 45 01 36
Fred@captec.ie
BIOT-CT91-0294
Kesters K. Rijksuniversiteit Gent (BE)
Faculty of Sciences
Laboratorium voor Microbiologie
Fax +32 91 64 53 46
Kersters@lmg-micro.rug.ac.be
BIOT-CT91-0294
BIO2-CT94-3098
Kettlitz B. Bureau Européen des Unions de Consommateurs (BEUC)
Brussels (BE)
Fax +32 2 735 74 55
beate.kettlitz@beuc.org
QLK1-1999-01182
Killham K. University of Aberdeen (UK)
Plant and Soil Science
k.killham@abdn.ac.uk
BIO4-CT96-0434
King D. International Federation of Agricultural Producers
Paris (FR)
david.king@ifap.org
QLK3-2000-01759
Kiss J. Szent Istvan University
Department of Plant Protection
Gödöllö (HU)
Fax +36 28 522 077
jkiss@gikk.gau.hu
QLK3-2000-00547
Kjelleberg S. University of New South Wales
School of Microbiology and Immunology
Sydney (AU)
Fax +61 2 313 6528
s.kjelleberg@unsw.edu.au
http://www.unsw.edu.au
BIOT-CT91-0288
BIO2-CT92-0084
Klein N. NIZO
Department of Microbiology
Ede (NL)
Fax +31 318 650 400
AIR3-CT94-2342
Kleiner J. International Life Sciences Institute ILSI Europe
Brussels (BE)
Fax +32 2 762 00 44
jkleiner@ilsieurope.be
QLK1-1999-01182
Klingmüller W. Universität Bayreuth (DE)
Lehrstuhlfür für Genetik
BAP-0024/0107/
0108
Knight B. Micro Bio Ltd
Hemel Hempstead (UK)
Fax +44 1442 39 91 28
bruce.microbio@dial.pipex.com
BIO4-CT96-0181
Knudsen I. Institute of Food Safety and Toxicology
Danish Veterinary and Food Administration
Søborg (DK)
Fax +45 33 95 66 99
ik@fdir.dk
QLK1-1999-00651
QLK1-1999-01182
Kok E.J. State Institute for Quality Control of Agricultural Products (RIKILT)
Wageningen (NL)
Fax +31 317 41 77 17
e.j.kok@rikilt.wag-ur.nl
http://www.rikilt.nl/
QLK1-1999-01182
König A. Regulatory Affairs, Agricultural Sector, Monsanto Service International
Brussels (BE)
Fax +32 2 776 48 69
ariane.konig@monsanto.com
QLK1-1999-01182
Kooter J. Vrije Universiteit
Fac. Biology
Dept. of Genetics
Amsterdam (NL)
Fax +31 204 44 71 55
kooter@bio.vu.nl
BIO4-CT96-0253
Koraimann G. Karl-Franzens-Universität Graz (AT)
Institut für Mikrobiologie
Fax +43 316 38 05 620
guenther.koraimann@kfunigraz.ac.at
BIO4-CT98-0099
Kuiper H.A. State Institute for Quality Control of Agricultural Products (RIKILT)
Wageningen (NL)
Fax +31 317 41 77 17
h.a.kuiper@rikilt.wag-ur.nl
QLK1-1999-01182
SMT4-CT96-2072
AGRF-CT90-0039
 
Next | PreviousTop