IMPORTANT LEGAL NOTICE - The information on this site is subject to a disclaimer and a copyright notice
Banner Research
English
 
  European Commission   > Research > GMO
 

EC-sponsored Research on Safety of Genetically Modified Organisms - A Review of Results
imageIntroductionimage Index of participants
Graphic element Graphic element Graphic element
image
 
 button Introduction
image
 button Foreword
image
 button Research areas
imageimageimage Plants
imageimageimage Plant  microbes
imageimageimage Biocontrol
imageimageimage Food
imageimageimage Bioremediation
imageimageimage Tools
imageimageimage Fish
imageimageimage Vaccines
image
 button Index of participants
image
 
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M
N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
     

Name

Address

Project(s)

Bailey M.J.

Natural Environment Research Council (NERC)
Institute of Virology and Environmental Microbiology
Oxford (UK)
Fax +44 1865 28 16 96
mbj@ceh.ac.uk
mbj@mail.nerc-oxford.ac.uk
BAP-0141/0369
BIO2-CT92-0491
BIO2-CT94-3001
BIO4-CT96-0434
BIO4-CT98-0099

Bailhache T.

Laboratoire de Physiologie des Régulations
Rennes (FR)
Fax +33 2 23 48 67 69
thierry.bailhache@univ-rennes1.fr

BIO4-CT97-0554

Balázs E. Agricultural Biotechnology Center
Institute for Plant Sciences
Gödöllö (HU)
Fax +36 28 42 00 96
balazs@abc.hu
QLK3-2000-00361
Balderjahn I. Universität Potsdam (DE)
Fax +49 331 977 3331
balderja@rz.uni-potsdam.de
FAIR-CT96-1667
Baquero F. Instituto Nacional de la Salud
Hospital Ramon y Cajal
Servicio de Microbiología
Madrid (ES)
Fax +34 91 368 330
fbaquero@hrc.insalud.es
BIO4-CT98-0424
Barea Navarro J-M. CSIC
Estación Experimental del Zaidín
Granada (ES)
Fax +34 95 812 96 00
jmbarea@eez.csic.es
BIO2-CT93-0053
BIO4-CT96-0027
QLK3-2000-01759
Bartsch D. Aachen University of Technology RWTH (DE)
Dept of Biology V
Fax +49 241 888 81 82
bartsch@rwth-aachen.de
QLK3-2000-00361
Basaglia M. Heligenetics S.P.A.
Gaiba (IT)
Fax +390 425 70 96 50
BIOT-CT91-0283
Bazzicalupo M. University of Firenze (IT)
Dipartimento di Biologia Animale e Genetica
Fax +390 552 28 82 50
marcobazzi@dbag.unifi.it
BAP-0040/0361/
0419
Bech Hansen E. Chr. Hansen A/S
Hørsholm (DK)
Fax +45 45 74 89 94
akm.dk@chr-hansen.com
FAIR-CT96-1667
Beeckmans S. Vrije Universiteit Brussel
Department of Protein Chemistry
Sint-Genesius-Rode (BE)
Fax +32 2 358 45 47
sbeeckmans@vub.ac.be
AIR3-CT94-2311
Beekman V. Agricultural Economics Research Institute
Den Haag (NL)
Fax +31 70 3615624
v.beekman@lei.wag-ur.nl
QLK1-1999-01182
Bennett A.M. PHLS Center for Applied Microbiology and Research (CAMR)
Biosafety Unit
Salisbury (UK)
Fax +44 980 61 08 48
AIR3-CT94-2342
Benvenuto E. ENEA Casaccia
Roma (IT)
Fax +390 6 30 48 65 14/49 95
benvenutoe@casaccia.enea.it
SMT4-CT96-2072
Beringer J.E. University of Bristol (UK)
School of Biological Sciences
Fax +44 117 925 7374
j.beringer@bristol.ac.uk
BAP-0359/0380/
0407/0413

BIOT-CT91-0283
Bertheau Y. INRA
Phytopathologie et méthodologies de la détection
Versailles (FR)
Fax +33 1 30 83 31 95
bertheau@versailles.inra.fr
QLK1-1999-01301
Bitter-Suermann D. Med. Univ. Hannover (DE)
Fax +49 511 53 24 366
BIOT-CT91-0294
BIO2-CT94-3098
Black D.N. Institute for Animal Health
Pirbright Laboratory
Woking (UK)
Fax +44 1423 23 24 48
BIOT-CT91-0289
Blancou J. Centre National d'Etudes sur la Rage et la Pathologie des Animaux Sauvages (CNER)
Malzeville (FR)
Fax +33 83 29 33 13
BAP-0368/0381/
0382
Blot M. Université Joseph Fourier
Laboratoire de Génomique Bactérienne et Evolution
Grenoble (FR)
Fax +33 4 76 51 43 36
michel.blot@ujf-grenoble.fr
BIO4-CT98-0099
Bonfante P. Università di Torino (IT)
Dipartimento di Biologia Vegetale
Fax +39 011 65 58 39
bonfante@csmt.to.cnr.it
BIO2-CT93-0053
BIO4-CT96-0027
Börchers T. Institut für Chemo- und Biosensorik e.V. (ICB)
Münster (DE)
Fax +49 251 980 2890
borcher@uni-muenster.de
SMT4-CT96-2072
Böttger E. Med. Univ. Hannover (DE)
Fax +49 511 53 24 366
BIO2-CT94-3098
Boucher C.A. INRA - CNRS
Laboratoire de Biologie Moléculaire
Castanet-Tolosan (FR)
Fax +33 61 28 52 80
boucher@toulouse.inra.fr
BAP-0383/0421/
0485
Bramley P. University of London
Royal Holloway and Bedford New College
School of Biological Sciences
Egham (UK)
Fax +44 1784 43 43 26
p.bramley@rhbnc.ac.uk
QLK1-1999-00765
Brem G. Institut für Tierzucht und Genetik
Veterinärmedizinische Fakultät der Universität Wien (AT)
Fax +43 1 250 77 56 92
gottfried.brem@vu-wien.ac.at
BIO4-CT98-0239
Breton B. INRA
Laboratoire de Physiologie des Poissons
Rennes (FR)
Fax +33 2 23 48 50 20
breton@beaulieu.rennes.inra.fr
BIO2-CT94-2039
Introduction:Fish
Breviario D. Centro Nazionale di Ricercha
Istituto Biosintesi Vegetali
Milano (IT)
Fax +390 223 69 94 11
gianis@icm.mi.cnr.it
QLK3-2000-00060
Breyne P. Flanders Interuniversity
Institute for Biotechnology (VIB)
Laboratory of Genetics Ghent (BE)
Fax +32 9 264 53 49
pebre@gengenp.rug.ac.be
SMT4-CT96-2072
Broderick J. Irish Sugar plc.Carlow (IE)
Fax +353 503 43087
jbroderick@irishsugar.ie
BIO2-CT93-0053
BIO4-CT96-0027
QLK3-2000-01759
Bruschi C.V. International Centre Genetic Engineering & Biotechnology
Department of Microbiology
Trieste (IT)
Fax +390 403 75 73 43
AIR3-CT94-2342
Buhk H.J. Robert Koch Institut
Zentrum Gentechnologie
Berlin (DE)
Fax +49 30 45473060
buhk@rki.de
QLK1-1999-01182
 
Next | PreviousTop