IMPORTANT LEGAL NOTICE - The information on this site is subject to a disclaimer and a copyright notice
Banner Research
English
 
  European Commission   > Research > GMO
 

EC-sponsored Research on Safety of Genetically Modified Organisms - A Review of Results
imageIntroductionimage Index of participants
Graphic element Graphic element Graphic element
image
 
 button Introduction
image
 button Foreword
image
 button Research areas
imageimageimage Plants
imageimageimage Plant  microbes
imageimageimage Biocontrol
imageimageimage Food
imageimageimage Bioremediation
imageimageimage Tools
imageimageimage Fish
imageimageimage Vaccines
image
 button Index of participants
image
 
A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M
N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
     

Name

Address

Project(s)

Aarts H.J.M. State Institute for Quality Control of Agricultural Products (RIKILT)
Wageningen (NL)
Fax +31 317 41 77 17
h.j.m.aarts@rikilt.wag-ur.nl
http://www.rikilt.dlo.nl

QLK1-1999-00527
QLK1-1999-01182

Adley C. University of Limerick (IE)
Department of Chemical and Environmental Sciences
Fax +353 61 20 25 68
catherine.adley@ul.ie

BIO4-CT98-0099

Akkermans A. Wageningen Agricultural University (NL)
Department of Microbiology
Fax +31 837 08 38 29
Antoon.Akkermans@Algemeen.micr.wau.nl
BIOT-CT91-0285
BIOT-CT91-0294
BIO2-CT94-3098
Aleström P. Norwegian College of Veterinary Medicine
Department of Biochemistry, Physiology and Nutrition
Oslo (NO)
Fax +47 22 60 09 85
peter.alestrom@veths.no
BIO2-CT94-2039
BIO4-CT97-0554
Alonso J.C. CSIC
Centro Nacional de Biotecnología (CNB)
Madrid (ES)
Fax +34 91 585 45 06
jcalonso@cnb.uam.es
BIO4-CT98-0099
BIO4-CT98-0424
Altmann F. Universität für Bodenkultur (BOKU)
Institut für Chemie
Vienna (AT)
Fax +43 1 360 06 60 59
faltmann@edv2.boku.ac.at
QLK1-1999-00765
Amarger N. INRA - Dijon (FR)
Laboratoire de Microbiologie des Sols
Fax +33 380 69 32 24
noelle.amarger@dijon.inra.fr
BAP-0024/0107/
0108

BIO2-CT92-0370
BIO4-CT98-0483
Ammann K. University of Bern (CH)
Botanical Garden
Fax +41 31 631 49 37
klaus.ammann@sgi.unibe.ch
IC18-CT98-0391
Amor S. Imperial College School of Medicine
Division of Neuroscience
Department of Neuroinflammation
London (UK)
s.amor@ic.ac.uk
BIO4-CT98-0031
Angenon G. Vrije Universiteit of Brussels (VUB)
IMOL
Department of Applied Biological Sciences
Sint-Genesius-Rode (BE)
Fax +32 2 358 45 47
Geert.Angenon@vub.ac.be
QLK1-1999-00765
Arpaia S. Metapontum Agrobios s.r.l.
Laboratory of Agronomy
Metaponto (IT)
Fax +390 835 74 02 04
sarpaia@agrobios.it
QLK3-2000-00547
Atabekov J.G. Moscow State University (RU)
Department of Virology and A.N. Belozersky Institute of Physico-Chemical Biology
Fax +7 095 9380601
MA2B910029
Atkins G.J. Moyne Institute of Preventive Medicine
Trinity College
Department of Microbiology
Dublin (IE)
Fax +353 1 679 92 94
gatkins@tcd.ie
BIO4-CT98-0031
Atkinson H.J. University of Leeds (UK)
Leeds Institute for Plant Biotechnology and Agriculture
Centre for Plant Sciences
Fax +44 113 233 2900 / 3144
h.j.atkinson@leeds.ac.uk
ICA4-2000-30019
Atlas R. University of Louisville (US)
Department of Biology
rmatala01@homer.louisville.edu
BIO4-CT96-0434
 
NextTop