Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

There are three possible types of funding scheme for a project, as follows:

  • Network of Excellence (NoE)
  • Collaborative Project (CP)
  • Coordination and Support Action (CSA) 

A project can have one or more funding scheme types. The elegible costs and maximum community contribution (or cost reimbursement rate) depend upon the funding scheme.

Handy Hint

This information is pre-set in the WEB tool.       

  • None