Navigation path

About us

The Key Enabling Technologies Programme (NMP+B-RFCS) is managed by the Key Enabling Technologies directorate of the European Commission's Directorate-General for Research and Innovation.

Who we are

  • Director of the Industrial Technologies Directorate: Clara de la Torre
  • Head of Unit, Strategy: Doris Schröcker
  • Head of Unit, Advanced Manufacturing Systems and Biotechnologies: Lorenzo Valles
  • Head of Unit, Advanced Materials and Nanotechnologies: Christos Tokamanis
  • Head of Unit, Research Fund for Coal and Steel: Rita Lecbychova
  • Head of Unit, Administration and finance: Helen Chraye