Navigation path

ESOF 2016 Manchester - UK

  Home page ( FAQ )
 Back to search results   Back to search results

Q: Are all experienced researchers who are nationals of a third country eligible for the IIF scheme?
A: Yes, except those treated as being from Member States or Associated countries because of their presence for more than four of the previous five years in the territory of a Member State or Associated country (at the deadline for submission of proposals). They are eligible for Intra-European Fellowships.

Furthermore, researchers who have resided in a Member State or Associated country for more than 12 months in the three years immediately prior to the deadline for submission of proposals are not eligible to carry out an IIF in the same country. Short stays such as holidays are not taken into account.
For further information please see :  FP7 Marie Curie Actions 
Category : Marie Curie Actions (FP7) ( IIF (International Incoming Fellowships) ) , Researcher Mobility ( IIF (International Incoming Fellowships) ) , FP7 (Seventh Framework Programme) ( Marie Curie Actions )