Contact | Search on Europa   

Infectious Diseases Graphic element print icon Graphic element
  Homepage
Graphic element General information
  RTD Infectious Diseases Unit
  Developing countries
  EDCTP
   
Graphic element Projects
  About FP6 Funding
  FP6 projects
  About FP5 Funding
  FP5 projects
   
   
Graphic element Addressed Diseases
  HIV/AIDS
- News
  Malaria
- News
  Tuberculosis
   
Graphic element Calls for proposals
  FP7 Calls
  Call Evaluation
   
Graphic element Contact corner
  Unit
  Scientific officers
  Subscribe to our mailing list
   
 

Contact corner

Directorate F - Health Unit F.3 "Infectious Diseases"

Postal Address:
Unit F.3 Secretariat, Office CDMA 3/46
Directorate-General for Research,
European Commission,
B-1049 Brussels, Belgium

Acting Head of Unit

Bernard MULLIGAN
Bernard.Mulligan@ec.europa.eu
Secretary:
Maureen Coyle
Maureen.Coyle@ec.europa.eu

SME, Industry and PPP
Transdisease Vaccinology:

Ole OLESEN
Ole.Olesen@ec.europa.eu

Secretary:
Evelyne Bastin
Evelyne.Bastin@ec.europa.eu

General Policy and Coordination

Georges MANGIOROS
Georges.Mangioros@ec.europa.eu

EDCTP contact point

Manuel ROMARIS
Manuel.Romaris@ec.europa.eu

Dario ZANON
Dario.Zanon@ec.europa.eu

HIV/AIDS - Microbicides

Manuel ROMARIS
Manuel.Romaris@ec.europa.eu

Teresa De MAGISTRIS
Teresa.De-Magistris@ec.europa.eu

Rachida GHALOUCI
Rachida.Ghalouci@ec.europa.eu

Ole OLESEN
Ole.Olesen@ec.europa.eu

Dario ZANON
Dario.Zanon@ec.europa.eu

Secretary:
Virginie Braconnier
Virginie.Braconnier@ec.europa.eu

Malaria

Andréas HOLTEL
Andreas.Holtel@ec.europa.eu

Ole OLESEN
Ole.Olesen@ec.europa.eu

Dario ZANON
Dario.Zanon@ec.europa.eu

Secretary:
Evelyne Bastin
Evelyne.Bastin@ec.europa.eu

Tuberculosis

Hannu LÅNG
Hannu.Laang@ec.europa.eu

Ole OLESEN
Ole.Olesen@ec.europa.eu

Secretary:
Tina Bartiromo
Tina.Bartiromo@ec.europa.eu

Subscribe to our mailing list

Please introduce your subsription in the special application 'Mailing list' where it is possible to select the "Poverty-related diseases" options in order to receive regularly informations.

 
 
top
Graphic element