Navigation path

For an easy-to-read introduction to FP7 in 21 languages, see the brochure, "FP7 - tomorrow's answers
start today", on Understanding the Seventh Framework Programme


Frequently Asked Questions about FP7

Back to results/list of all FAQs

Q: How long does the EAGs' mandate last?
A: It is intended that the EAGs should follow the development of the key actions throughout FP5. The members' mandate has a maximum duration of two years, and can be renewed once. In November 2000, at the end of the mandate, the Commission must renew the EAGs.
Category : FP7 (Seventh Framework Programme) ( External Advisory Groups (EAGs) )


Related sites