Navigation path

For an easy-to-read introduction to FP7 in 21 languages, see the brochure, "FP7 - tomorrow's answers
start today", on Understanding the Seventh Framework Programme


FP7 was the European Union's Research and Innovation
funding programme for 2007-2013.
The current programme is Horizon 2020
but there are many projects funded under FP7 which are still running.

Frequently Asked Questions about FP7

Back to results/list of all FAQs

Q: What are the characteristics of host organisations eligible for International Incoming Fellowships?
A: The eligible host institutions for Marie Curie IIF are organisations active in research or researcher training located in EU Member States or Associated countrys. Examples of research organisations which can take part include:

    - National organisations (e.g. universities, research centres, etc.)
    - Commercial concerns, especially small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs)
    - Non-profit or charitable organisations (e.g. NGOs, trusts, etc.)
    - The European Commission's Joint Research Centre

For further information please see :  FP7 Marie Curie Actions 

Category : Marie Curie Actions (FP7) ( IIF (International Incoming Fellowships) ) , Researcher Mobility ( IIF (International Incoming Fellowships) ) , FP7 (Seventh Framework Programme) ( Marie Curie Actions )


Related sites