Navigation path


Euratom News

Items 1-10 of 85 – Page: 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 

Wednesday, 20 May 2015 The 3rd Hellenic Forum for Science, Technology & Innovation is taking place in Athens, Greece from Monday 29 June until Friday 3 July 2015 at the Campus of the National Center for Scientific Research "Demokritos". read more
Wednesday, 25 March 2015 This year the theme for the conference is Global Outreach: Enabling Cultures and Diversity in Research Management and Administration. read more
Monday, 15 December 2014 The Local Organizing Committee is pleased to invite Ph. D. students, postdocs, master students and all other young scientists doing research on energy issues to participate in the 12th Annual International Conference of Young Scientists on Energy Issues - CYSENI 2015. The read more
Thursday, 04 December 2014 Physicists use particle accelerators to study the nature of matter and energy. These large machines guide charged particles through a magnetic field in a hollow evacuated tube and accelerate them by an electric field. read more
Tuesday, 11 November 2014 The SCINTILLA Public Workshop is the closing event of the SCINTILLA Project - a FP7 Security Project related to nuclear detection. read more
Friday, 26 September 2014 The project ‘NUGENIA-Plus’ has announced a call for research proposals addressing the research priority topics identified in the NUGENIA Roadmap. NUGE read more
Friday, 29 August 2014 Standardization is an important tool to ensure market access of research and innovation results, under Horizon2020. read more
Thursday, 19 June 2014 There are many radiation sources, usually in low doses, from key medical diagnostic equipment to natural sources like radon gas that emanates from the ground. read more
Thursday, 13 March 2014 ICESTI 2014 will provide a forum for accessing the most up-to-date and authoritative knowledge from both industrial and academic worlds, sharing best practice in the field of Engineering, Science, and Technology towards sustainable development. The read more
Monday, 20 January 2014 Impressive steps have been taken to ensure that accident prevention measures in European nuclear power plants (NPP) are as tight as they can be. read more

Items 1-10 of 85 – Page: 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9