Navigation path

Additional tools

Autorităţi de gestionare

Österreich

Programe naţionale şi regionale

Carinthian Economic Promotion Fund
Heuplatz 2
A-9020 Klagenfurt
Diane  Tiefenbacher
Tel.: + 43 463 55800-24
Fax.: + 43 463 55800-22
E-mail.: tiefenbacher@kwf.at
Operational Programme 'Kärnten' [EN]
Regional Government of Lower Austria
Department of Spatial Planning and EU Regional Policy
Landhausplatz 1
A-3109 St. Pölten
Henriette  Leuthner
Tel.: + 43 2742 9005 14245
Fax.: + 43 2742 9005 14170
E-mail.: henriette.leuthner@noel.gv.at
Operational Programme 'Lower Austria' [EN]
Regional Government of Salzburg
Department of Economy, Tourism and Energy
Südtirolerplatz 11
A-5020 Salzburg
Maria  Rettenbacher
Tel.: + 43 662 8042 3793
Fax.: + 43 662 8042 3808
E-mail.: maria.rettenbacher@salzburg.gv.at
Operational Programme 'Salzburg' [EN]
Regional Government of Styria
Department 14 – Economy and Innovation
Nikolaiplatz 3
A-8020 Graz
Gerd  Gratzer
Tel.: +43 (0) 316/877-3154
Fax.: +43 (316) 877-3112
E-mail.: gerd.gratzer@stmk.gv.at
Operational Programme 'Styria' [EN]
Regional Government of Tyrol
Department on spatial planning and statistics
Landhaus 2
Heiliggeiststraße 7-9
A-6020 Innsbruck
Martin  Traxl
Tel.: +43 (0) 512/508-3618
Fax.: +43 (512) 508-3605
E-mail.: martin.traxl@tirol.gv.at
Operational Programme 'Tyrol' [EN]
Regional Government of Upper Austria
Department of Economy
Bahnhofplatz 1
A-4021 Linz
Markus  Roider
Tel.: + 43 732 7720 15158
Fax.: + 43 732 7720 211785
E-mail.: markus.roider@ooe.gv.at
Operational Programme 'Upper Austria' [EN]
Regional Government of Vienna
Department of EU-Strategy and Economic Development
Schlesingerplatz 2
A-1080 Wien
Heinrich  Weber
Tel.: + 43 1 4000 27050
Fax.: + 43 1 4000 99 82586
E-mail.: heinrich.weber@wien.gv.at
Operational Programme 'Vienna' [EN]
Regional Government of Vorarlberg
Department of European Affairs and International Relations
Römerstrasse 15
A-6900 Bregenz
Doris  Schnitzer
Tel.: + 43 5574 511 20313
Fax.: + 43 5574 511 20095
E-mail.: doris.schnitzer@vorarlberg.at
Operational Programme 'Vorarlberg' [EN]
Regionalmanagement Burgenland GmbH
EU-Verwaltungsbehörde
Marktstraße 3
Technologiezentrum
A-7000 Eisenstadt
Patricia  Feucht
Tel.: +43 2682 704 2445
Fax.: +43 2682 704 2410
E-mail.: patricia.feucht@rmb.co.at
Operational Programme 'Burgenland' [EN]

Cooperarea teritorială europeană

Amt der Oberösterreichischen Landesregierung
Abteilung Raumordnung - Überörtliche Raumordnung
Bahnhofplatz 1
A-4021 Linz
Robert  Schrötter
Tel.: +43-(0)732-7720-14823
E-mail.: robert.schroetter@ooe.gv.at
Operational Programme 'Germany (Bavaria) - Austria' [EN]
City of Vienna
Department for EU-Strategy and Economic Development
Schlesingerplatz 2
A-1082 Wien
Martin  Hutter
Tel.: +43 (0)1 4000 27061
Fax.: +43 (0)1 4000 7215
E-mail.: martin.hutter@wien.gv.at
'European Territorial Cooperation Austria-Slovak Republic 2007-2013' [EN]
City of Vienna
Department for EU Strategy and Economic Development
A-1080 Vienna
Christiane  Breznik
Tel.: 00 43 1 4000 27060
Fax.: 00 43 1 4000 7215
E-mail.: christiane.breznik@wien.gv.at
Operational Programme 'Central Europe' [EN]
Government Office of the Land Salzburg
Abt. 15/01 - Südtiroler Platz 11
A-5010 Salzburg
Tel.: +43 (0)662 8042 3799
Fax.: +43 (0)662 8042 3808
E-mail.: alpine.space@salzburg.gv.at
Operational Programme 'Alpine Space' [EN]
Government of Lower Austria
Department of Spatial Planning and Regional Policy
Landhausplatz 1
A-3109 St. Pölten
Bernard  Köhle
Tel.: +43 (0)2742 9005 15359
Fax.: +43 (0)2742 9005 14170
E-mail.: bernhard.koehle@noel.gv.at
Operational Programme 'Austria - Czech Republic' [EN]
Regionalmanagement Burgenland GmbH
EU-Verwaltungsbehörde
Marktstraße 3
Technologiezentrum
A-7000 Eisenstadt
Operational Programme 'Austria - Hungary' [EN]

Politica regională a UE: Fiţi informat
Mijloace de comunicare sociale