Open Days 2011

Contact

The OPEN DAYS European Week of Regions and Cities is co-organised by the Committee of the Regions (CoR) and the Commission's Directorate-General for Regional Policy (DG REGIO). The organisers are responsible for the design, structure and overall programme of the event, the coordination of its preparation and communication with all partners.

Contact OPEN DAYS 2011 Organisers:

General inquiries and feedback can be sent to the event's functional mailbox: opendays@cor.europa.eu

Committee of the Regions

Logo CoR
Rue Belliard 101
B-1049 Brussels
Fax: +32 (0)2 282 2075

Name

Responsibility

Email

Phone

Jens Nordmeyer

Coordination and contact with partners

jens.nordmeyer@cor.europa.eu

+32(0)2 282 23 47

Nathalie Malivoir

Publications and media

nathalie.malivoir@cor.europa.eu

+32(0)2 282 21 47

Judith Sorensen

Meeting Place

judith.sorensen@cor.europa.eu

+32(0)2 282 21 38

Chantal Gennen

Local events’ coordination and contact for regional partnerships

chantal.gennen@cor.europa.eu

+32(0)2 282 21 26

European Commission, Regional Policy DG (DG REGIO)

Logo DG Regio
Avenue Tervuren 41
B-1040 Brussels
Fax: +32 (0)2 296 6003

Name

Responsibility

Email

Phone

Ann-Kerstin Myleus

Coordination, OPEN DAYS University

ann.myleus@ec.europa.eu

+32(0)2 296 89 77

Lorena Garcia Ferrer

Coordination, audiovisual

lorena.garcia-ferrer@ec.europa.eu

+32(0)2 298 58 52

Marie Lambert

Co-funded projects

marie.lambert@ec.europa.eu

+32(0)2 299 52 54

Christine Mottet

REGIO seminars, registration

christine.mottet@ec.europa.eu

+32(0)2 299 19 73

Annick Vanderputten

Registration tent

annick.vanderputten@ec.europa.eu

+32(0)2 295 05 98

Sylvain Kempeneers

Exhibitions, stands and banners

sylvain.kempeneers@ec.europa.eu

+32(0)2 299 9448

Michel Gasquard

REGIO publications

michel.gasquard@ec.europa.eu

+32(0)2 299 4851

Annabelle Maupas

Media and press

annabelle.maupas@ec.europa.eu

+32(0)2 296 4260

Sinead Meehan

Media and press

sinead.meehan@ec.europa.eu

+32(0)2 298 4094

Conference Secretariat

Secretariat
- Ms Lucie Grasset
secretariat@open-days.eu
Open Days Hotline: +33.1.43.67.99.44

General coordination
- Ms Sigolene Flicoteaux, Ms Séverine Lefebvre & Ms Celine Sylvain

Speakers coordination, Assistant - travel & hotel arrangements
- Ms Luce Abrate
speaker@open-days.eu
(for speakers’ general requests, updated information and travel arrangements)
Speakers’ Hotline: +33.1.43.67.72.46
speakersinformation@open-days.eu
(speakers’ presentation, abstract and CV)
Tel: +33.1.43.67.72.46

Media Relations
- Ms Ana Aguilar & M Raffaele Ferrando
(for journalists’ general requests and travel arrangements)
press@open-days.eu
Tel: + 32 2 333 59 05