Open Days 2010

Contact

The OPEN DAYS European Week of Regions and Cities is co-organised by the Committee of the Regions (CoR) and the Commission's Directorate-General for Regional Policy (DG REGIO). The organisers are responsible for the design, structure and overall programme of the event, the coordination of its preparation and communication with all partners.

Contact OPEN DAYS 2010 Organisers:

General inquiries and feedback can be sent to the event's functional mailbox: opendays@cor.europa.eu

Committee of the Regions

Logo CoR
Rue Belliard 101
B-1049 Brussels
Fax: +32 (0)2 282 2075

Name

Responsibility

Email

Phone

Jens Nordmeyer

Coordination and contact with partners

jens.nordmeyer@cor.europa.eu

+32(0)2 282 23 47

Valentina Staveris

Publications and media

valentina.staveris@cor.europa.eu

+32(0)2 282 25 81

Judith Sorensen

Meeting Place

judith.sorensen@cor.europa.eu

+32(0)2 282 21 38

Florence De Brant

Local events’ coordination

florence.debrant@cor.europa.eu

+32(0)2 546 88 88

European Commission, Regional Policy DG (DG REGIO)

Logo DG Regio
Avenue Tervuren 41
B-1040 Brussels
Fax: +32 (0)2 296 6003

Name

Responsibility

Email

Phone

Lorena Garcia Ferrer

Coordination, audiovisual and media

lorena.garcia-ferrer@ec.europa.eu

+32(0)2 298 58 52

Christine Mottet

REGIO seminars, registration and media programme

christine.mottet@ec.europa.eu

+32(0)2 299 19 73

Melanie Kupper

Berlaymont stage programme

melanie.kupper@ec.europa.eu

+32(0)2 296 06 69

Sylvain Kempeneers

Exhibitions, stands and banners

sylvain.kempeneers@ec.europa.eu

+32(0)2 299 9448

Michel Gasquard

REGIO publications

michel.gasquard@ec.europa.eu

+32(0)2 299 4851

Annabelle Maupas

Media and press

annabelle.maupas@ec.europa.eu

+32(0)2 296 4260

Conference Secretariat

Anna Le Guennec
secretariat@open-days.eu
Open Days Hotline: +33.1.43.67.99.44