Open Days 2009
Home
Registration
Programme
Themes
Partners
The Meeting Place
The University
Local events
Information Sources
Presentations
 
Live, videos and photos
OPEN DAYS Stories
 
Participants
Speakers
Media
Contact

Contact

The OPEN DAYS event is co-organised by the Committee of the Regions (CoR) and the Commission's Directorate-General for Regional Policy (DG REGIO). The organisers are responsible for the design, structure and overall programme of the event, the coordination of its preparation and communication with all partners.

Committee of the Regions

Logo CoR

Name

Responsibilites

Email

Phone

FAX

Wolfgang Petzold

Coordination

wolfgang.petzold@cor.europa.eu

02 282 2358

02 282 2075

Jens Nordmeyer

Coordination and exhibition

jens.nordmeyer@cor.europa.eu

02 282 2347

02 282 2075

Virginie Vandermeers

General information and inquiries

virginie.vandermeers@cor.europa.eu

02 282 2063

02 282 2075

Pauliina Makarainen

Publications and media

pauliina.makarainen@cor.europa.eu

02 282 2304

02 282 2075

Florence De Brant

Local events coordination

florence.debrant@cor.europa.eu

02 546 8888

02 282 2075

Fonctional mailbox

General inquiries

opendays@cor.europa.eu

 

 

European Commission

Logo DG Regio

Name

Responsibilites

Email

Phone

FAX

Elisa Roller

Coordination

elisa.roller@ec.europa.eu

02 298 6951

02 296 6003

Lorena Garcia Ferrer

Coordination, audiovisual and media

lorena.garcia-ferrer@ec.europa.eu

02 298 8582

02 296 6003

Sylvain Kempeneers

Exhibitions, stands and banners

sylvain.kempeneers@ec.europa.eu

02 299 9448

02 296 6003

Michel Gasquard

REGIO publications

michel.gasquard@ec.europa.eu

02 299 4851

02 296 6003

Christine Mottet

REGIO seminars, registration and media programme

christine.mottet@ec.europa.eu

02 299 1973

02 296 6003

Annabelle Maupas

Media and press

annabelle.maupas@ec.europa.eu

02 296 4260

02 296 6003

Conference Secretariat

Secretariat
Ms Anne-Audrey Le Guennec
Email: secretariat@open-days.eu
Open Days Hotline: +33.1.43.67.99.44

Speakers
Ms Séverine Lefebvre
Email for speakers’ general requests speaker@open-days.eu
Email speakers’ presentation, abstract and CV speakersinformation@open-days.eu 
Tel: +33.1.43.67.99.43

Media Relations
Ms Ana Aguilar, M Eddy Wright & Vanille Storm
Email for media programme and contents press@open-days.eu

Tel: + 32 2 533 95 45

Journalists’ travel and accommodation
Ms Sandy Letailleur

Email: media@open-days.eu 
Tel: +33 1 43 67 79 79

 

The Meeting Place
The Meeting Place
Cohesion Instruments 2007-2013 in your Country and Region
Creativity and Innovation
Climate Action