Navigation path

Additional tools

Cohesion Policy 2007-2013

Cross-border Cooperation

Eligible areas in the United Kingdom

Cross-border cooperation addresses NUTS level 3 regions along all internal land borders and certain external land borders and all NUTS level 3 regions along maritime borders separated by a maximum distance of 150km. See the list of regions in Commission’s decision of 31 October 2006

Detailed Maps

Programme summaries


EU Regional Policy: Stay informed