Navigation path

Additional tools

Cohesion Policy 2007–2013

Eligible areas in the EU under the Convergence Objective
and the European Competitiveness and Employment Objective

For information at national and regional level click on a country on the map:

Convergence Objective and European Regional Competitiveness and Employment Objective Latvija Sverige Österreich Portugal Lietuva Slovenija Italia Česká Republika Luxembourg Slovensko Eesti Bulgaria Ireland Ellada España Magyarország România Danmark Deutschland France Nederland France Polska Malta United Kingdom Kypros Belgique/België Suomi/Finland España France Portugal Italia
  • Convergence Regions
  • Phasing-out Regions
  • Phasing-in Regions
  • Competitiveness and Employment Regions


EU Regional Policy: Stay informed