Horizon 2020
The EU Framework Programme for Research and Innovation

Navigation path

Are you a FP7 Marie Curie felow? take part in the MSCA prize contest!

The MSCA is launching its second edition of the MSCA prizes for past and current FP7 Marie Curie Fellows. The deadline for application is 21 September 2014.

On 18 November 2014, the MSCA will organise the second Awards Ceremony of the Marie Skłodowska-Curie Prizes, which will take place at the Italian EU Presidency conference Empowering the Next Generation of Researchers in Trento .

This year there will be three categories:

  • Promising Research Talent (open to FP7 ITN fellows)
  • Communicating Science (open to all FP7 fellows)
  • Nurturing Research Talents (open to all FP7 experienced researchers)

Applicants must have benefitted from a FP7 grant (past or current). The prize is symbolic (no money, no gift involved).

Further information (criteria, jury members, timeline) is available on MSCA website