Navigation path

Meet the Team
Print

The European Commission Representation in Ireland is part of the Commission’s network of representations throughout the Member States of the European Union. We are located at European Union House, 18 Dawson Street, Dublin 2 (tel: (01) 634 1111, e-mail: eu-ie-info-request@ec.europa.eu). Click here jpeg - 84 KB [84 KB] to view the Organigramme.

Head of Representation

Barbara Nolan
Head of Representation

Tel: 01 634 1111
E-mail: barbara.nolan@ec.europa.eu

Maija Fitzgerald
Personal Assistant to the Head of Representation

Tel: 01 634 1111
E-mail: maija-liisa.fitzgerald@ec.europa.eu

Top

Press Team

Ruth Deasy 
Head of Press

Tel: 01 634 1111
E-mail:

Ciara Eustace
Press Officer

Tel: 01 634 1111
E-mail: ciara.eustace@ec.europa.eu

Rónán Mac Murchaidh
Field Officer/Translator

Tel: 01 634 1111
E-mail: Ronan.MAC-MURCHAIDH@ec.europa.eu

 

Alicia O'Rourke
Research Liaison Officer

Tel: 01 634 1111
E-mail: alicia.o'rourke@ec.europa.eu

Gráinne Galvin
Assistant to Head of Press and Web Editor

Tel: 01 634 1111
E-mail: grainne.galvin@ec.europa.eu

Olivia Crinion
Assistant to Press Section

Tel: 01 634 1111
E-mail: olivia.crinion@ec.europa.eu

Top

Information/Communications Team

Tim Hayes
Head of Information/Communication

Tel: 01 634 1111
E-mail: timothy.hayes@ec.europa.eu

Roman Zdanov
Information Officer

Tel: 01 634 1111
E-mail: roman.zdanov@ec.europa.eu

Margie McGibbon
Assistant to Information/Communication Sector

Tel: 01 634 1111
E-mail: margie.mcgibbon@ec.europa.eu

 

  

Julio Gonzalez
Information & Communication Assistant

Tel: 01 634 1111
E-mail: Julio.gonzalez-romero@ec.europa.eu 

 

Top

Political and economic monitoring

Jonathan Claridge
Head of Political Section

Tel: 01 634 1111
E-mail: jonathan.claridge@ec.europa.eu

 

Patrick O'Riordan 
European Semester Officer

Tel: 01 634 1111
E-mail: patrick.o'riordan@ec.europa.eu

Graham Stull 
European Semester Officer

Tel: 01 634 1111
E-mail:  graham.stull@ec.europa.eu

Eimear Ní Bhroin
Political Affairs Officer

Tel: 01 634 1111
E-mail: eimear.ni-bhroin@ec.europa.eu

Joan Flanagan
Education Liaison Officer

Tel: 01 634 1111
E-mail: joan.flanagan@ec.europa.eu

Brigid Martin 
Assistant to the Political Section

Tel: 01 634 1111
E-mail: brigid.martin@ec.europa.eu

 

Normunds Dacis
Driver

Tel: 01 634 1111
E-mail: normunds.dacis@ec.europa.eu

Top

Administration Section

Christine Liemans
Head of Administration

Tel: 01 634 1111
E-mail: christine.liemans@ec.europa.eu

Aija Peize
Accountant

Tel: 01 634 1111
E-mail: aija.peize@ec.europa.eu

Federica Scarsini
Financial Assistant

Tel: 01 634 1111
E-mail: federica.scarsini@ec.europa.eu

Top




Last update: 24/02/2015  |Top