Navigation path

Additional tools

Members of the Expert Group on electronic commerce

Austria
Austria
Bundesministerium für Justiz (Federal Ministry of Justice)
Neustiftgasse 2
Postfach 63
1070 Wien
Österreich / Austria
Maria Wais
Tel.: +43-1-52152-2134
Fax.: +43-1-52152-3207
e-mail: maria.wais@bmj.gv.at


Heidemarie Mendel
Tel.: +43-1-52152-2198
Fax.: +43-1-52125-2829
Email: heidemarie.mendel@bmj.gv.at
Belgium
Belgium
Service Public Fédéral Economie,
PME Classes moyennes et Energie

Direction Générale du Contrôle et de la Médiation
Cellule “Veille sur Internet”
Boulevard du Roi Albert II, 16
1000 Bruxelles
Belgique / Belgium
Cécile Coppin
tel.: 00.32.2.277.83.57
e-mail: cecile.coppin@mineco.fgov.be, eco.inspec@mineco.fgov.be

Didier Gobert
tel.: 00.32.2.277.85.57
e-mail: didier.gobert@economie.fgov.be
website: http://economie.fgov.be
Bulgaria
Bulgaria
Ministry of State Administration and Administrative Reform
8, Serdika Str.
Sofia
Bulgaria
Ms Zlatina Nikolova
Chief Expert, Information Technology Directorate, Ministry of Transport, Information Technology and Communications
tel.: +35929492050
e-mail: znikolova@mtitc.government.bg

Mr Georgi Prangov
State Expert, Information Technology Directorate, Ministry of Transport, Information Technology and Communications
tel.: +35929492118
e-mail:tchemaeva@mtitc.government.bg
Croatia
Croatia
Ministry of Economy
Directorate for Trade and Internal Market
Sector for Trade and Market
E-Business Development Service
Ulica grada Vukovara 78,
10 000 Zagreb,
Croatia

Ms Maja Radišić Žuvanić
Head of Department
Tél. : +385 (0) 1 610 96 26
Fax. : +385 (0) 1 610 91 50
e-mail: maja.radisic-zuvanic@mingo.hr

Czech Republic
Czech Republic
Ministry of Industry and Trade
Postal and Information Society Services Department
Unit of Information Society Services
Na Františku 32
110 15 Prague 1
Czech Republic
Eva Vankova
Tél. : +420 224 852 685
e-mail: vankova@mpo.cz
Cyprus
Cyprus
Ministry of Energy, Commerce, Industry and Tourism
Trade Service, Promotion of Services, Ecommerce and Trade Centres.
A. Araouzou 6,
1421 Nicosia
Cyprus
Ms. Constandina Sophocleous
e-mail: csophocleous@mcit.gov.cy
tel.: +357 22867323
fax: +357 22304924
Denmark
Denmark
Forbrugerstyrelsen
Forbrugerpolitisk Enhed

Amagerfaelledvej 56
2300 København S
Denmark
Signe Kristine Salling
Fuldmægtig
tel: +45 32 66 92 17
e-mail: ssa@fs.dk
website: http://www.forbrug.dk
Estonia
Estonia
Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications
Internal Market Department
Harju 11
15072 Tallinn
Estonia

e-mail: infohiskonnateenused@mkm.ee, e-cominfo@mkm.ee
Mario Sõrm
tel.: +372 6 397 678
fax: +372 631 3660
e-mail: mario.sorm@mkm.ee
Finland
Finland
Ministry of Justice
P.O. Box 25
FI-00023 Government
Suomi / Finland

Tel.: +358 9 160 03
Tax. + 358 0 1606 7658
e-mail: e-commerce.contact.point@om.fi
Katri Kummoinen
Senior Advisor, Legislative Affairs
e-mail: katri.kummoinen@om.fi
tel. +358 9 1606 7514
fax. +358 9 1606 7658
France
France
Direction Générale de la Consommation, de la Concurrence et de la Répression des Fraudes (DGCCRF)
du Ministère de l’Economie, des Finances et de l’Industrie (MINEFI)
59 boulevard Vincent Auriol
75703 Paris CEDEX 13
France
Chantal Rubin
tel : +33 1 53 44 90 40
fax : +33 01 53 44 98 00
e-mail: chantal.rubin@finances.gouv.fr
Germany
Germany
Referat VI A3 - Europäische IKT Politik
Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie
Villemombler Straße 76, 53123 Bonn
Fabian Werner
tel.: +49 (0) 228 615-3258
Fax: +49 (0) 228 615-3264
e-mail: Fabian.Werner@BMWi.Bund.de
Internet: http://www.bmwi.de
Greece
Greece
Ministry of Development and competitiveness
General Secretariat of Consumer
Directorate for Consumer Policy
Kaniggos Sq.
101 81 Athens
Greece
Dimitra Kyriakopoulou
tel.: +30 210 3893502
e-mail: kyriako@efpolis .gr
web: http://www.efpolis.gr
Hungary
Hungary
Ministry of national development
Akadémia St. 3
1054 Budapest
Hungary
Gábor Csiszér
tel.: +36 1 441 2511
e-mail: gabor.csiszer@nfm.gov.hu
website: http://www.nfm.gov.hu/en
Ireland
Ireland
SME Policy and State Aid Unit
Department of Jobs, Enterprise and Innovation
Kildare Street
Dublin 2
Ireland
Italy
Italy
Ministero dello Sviluppo Economico
Direzione Generale per il Mercato, la Concorrenza,
il Consumatore, la Vigilanza e la Normativa Tecnica (DGMCCVNT)
Via Sallustiana 53
00187 ROMA
Italy

e-Mail: dgmercato.segreteria@sviluppoeconomico.gov.it
Antonio Longo
tel: +39.06.4705 5428
Fax. +39.06.4705 5491
e-mail: Antonio.longo@sviluppoeconomico.gov.it
Latvia
Latvia
Consumer Rights Protection Centre of the Republic of Latvia
Elizabetes iela 41/43
Riga, LV
Latvia
Baiba Vītoliņa
Director
tel: +371 7220151
e-mail: Baiba.Vitolina@ptac.gov.lv
Lithuania
Lithuania
Information society development committee
under the Government of the Republic of Lithuania
Rytis Kalinauskas
tel. +370 5 266 51 77
fax. +370 5 266 51 80
e-Mail: r.kalinauskas@ivpk.lt
website: www.ivpk.lt
Luxembourg
Luxembourg
Ministère de l’Economie
DG3 Energie et Communications, Direction des communications
6, Boulevard Royal
2449 Luxembourg
Luxembourg
Raymond Faber
Tél: +352 478 4189
fax: +352 478 4311
e-mail: raymond.faber@eco.etat.lu
Malta
Malta
Malta Communications Authority
Valletta Water Front
Pinto Wharf
Valletta
VLT 01
Malta
Celia Falzon
Chief of External Relations
tel: +356 21336840
fax:+356 21 336846
e-Mail: cfalzon@mca.org.mt
The Netherlands
Netherlands
Directie Regeldruk en ICT-beleid
Directoraat-Generaal Bedrijfsleven en Innovatie
Richard Blad
tel. +31.70.379 60 81
e-Mail: r.o.blad@minez.nl
Poland
Poland
Ministry of Economy
Department of Electronic Economy
Plac Trzech Krzyzy 3/5
00-507 Warszawa
Mr. Sebastian Christow -Director
Mr. Andrzej Jarzewski - Expert
e-Mail: ecommerce@mg.gov.pl
Portugal
Portugal
Anacom (Autoridade Nacional de Comunicações) José Barros
e-Mail: jose.barros@anacom.pt
tel: 21 721 23 00
fax: 21 721 10 04

website
Romania
Agency for the Digital Agenda of Romania
Director Department Development and technical support e-government
Mr. Gabriel Catalin Dumitru –Expert
tel:. +40 21. 303.29.11
fax: +40 21.305.28.99
e-Mail: gabriel.dumitru@aadr.ro
Slovakia
Slovakia
Ministry of Economy
Mierová 19
827 15 Bratislava 212
Slovakia

Filip Petrinec
tel. +421 2 4854 2433
fax: +421 2 4858 3818
e-Mail: Filip.Petrinec@economy.gov.sk
website: www.economy.gov.sk

Slovenia
Slovenia
Ministry of Education, Science and Sport
Information Society Directorate
Masarykova 16
SI-1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Mrs Polona Zavbi
tel: +386 1 478 47 72
fax: +386 1 478 46 65
e-Mail: polona.zavbi@gov.si
Spain
Spain
Ministry of Industry, Energy and Tourism
Address : c/ Capitán Haya, 41, 28020 Madrid

Ms. Gema Campillos
Deputy Director on Information Society Services
tel: +34 91 346 15 97
fax: +34 91 346 15 77
e-Mail: GCAMPILLOS@minetur.es

Sweden
Sweden
Department for the EU Internal Market and the Promotion of Sweden and Swedish Trade
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Government Offices of Sweden
SE-103 39 Stockholm
Sweden
Susan Beer
e-Mail: susan.beer@gov.se
tel: + 46 8-405 38 87
mobile: + 46 70-616 58 87
United Kingdom
United Kingdom
Department for Culture, Media and Sport (DCMS)
First Floor, Department for Culture Media and Sport
2–4 Cockspur Street
London
SW1Y 5DH
United Kingdom
Mr Jeff Alfrod
tel: +44 207211 6008
e-Mail: Jeff.Alford@Culture.gsi.gov.uk
website: www.culture.gov.uk

Mr Giles Hall
E-mail: giles.Hall@Culture.gsi.gov.uk
website: www.culture.gov.uk
EFTAEFTA Headquarters:
Brussels Office:
Rue Joseph II, 12-16
B-1000 Brussels
Belgium
Tel.: +32 2 286 17 11
Fax: +32 2 286 17 50
Anders Lindgård Gjøen
Senior Officer
– Electronic Communications,
Audiovisual Services and Information Society Postal Services, Data Privacy, EEA EFTA Budget
tel. +32 2 22861759
e-mail: agj@efta.int
website: www.efta.int
Iceland
Iceland
Ministry of Business of Affairs
Sölvhólsgötu 7
150 Reykjavik
Iceland
Helga Óskarsdóttir
Head of Unit Finance and Administration
tel +345 545-8800
e-mail: helga.oskarsdottir@vrn.stjr.is
website: www.vidskiptaraduneyti.is
Norway
Norway
Ministry of Trade, Industry and Fisheries
Economic Policy Development
PO Box 8014 Dep,
0030 Oslo
Norway
Liv Westrheim
Deputy Director
tel: +47 975 88 573
e-Mail: liv-hilde.westrheim[at]nfd.dep.no