Navigation path

Additional tools

Contact points established in line with Article 19 (4) of the e-commerce directive

Country

Organisation

Contact person / details

Austria AustriaBundesministerium für Justiz
(Federal Ministry of Justice)
Neustiftgasse 2
Postfach 63
A-1070 Wien
Maria Wais
Tel.: +43-1-52152-2134
Fax.: +43-1-52152-3207

e-mail: maria.wais@bmj.gv.at

Heidemarie Mendel

Tel.: +43-1-52152-2198
Fax.: +43-1-52125-2829
Email: heidemarie.mendel@bmj.gv.at
Belgium BelgiumService Public Fédéral Economie,
PME Classes moyennes et Energie

Direction Générale de la Régulation et de l'Organisation du Marché
Boulevard du Roi Albert II, 16
1000 Bruxelles
Belgique
Didier Gobert
Tél. : 00.32.2.277.85.57
Email: didier.gobert@mineco.fgov.be
Czech Republic Czech RepublicMinistry of Industry and Trade
Department of Postal Services and Information Society
Unit of Information Society
Na Františku 32
110 15 Prague 1
Eva Vankova
Tél.: +420 224 852 685
Email:
vankova@mpo.cz
Cyprus CyprusMinistry of Commerce, Industry and Tourism
Competition and Consumer Protection Service
A. Araouzou, 1421, Nicosia

Marios Droushiotis
Email
: mdroushiotis@mcit.gov.cy
Tel.: +357 22867100, +357 22867108
Fax: +357 22375120
Denmark DenmarkForbrugelsestyrelsen
(European Consumer Centre Denmark)
Amagerfælledvej 56
2300 København S

Please see (1)Tel. +45 32 66 90 00
Fax. +45 32 66 91 00

E-mail: info@forbrugereuropa.dk
Website: www.consumereurope.dk
Estonia EstoniaMinistry of Economic Affairs and Communications
Internal Market Department
Harju 11, 15072 Tallinn
Email: infohiskonnateenused@mkm.ee ;
e-cominfo@mkm.ee
Mr Mario Sõrm
Tel.: +372 6 397 678
Fax: +372 631 3660
Email:
mario.sorm@mkm.ee

Thea Palm
Tel.: +372 6256 360
Email:
thea.palm@mkm.ee
Finland FinlandKuluttajavirasto (for consumers)
PL 5, 00531 Helsinki

Miina Ojajärvi
Fax: +358 9 7726 7557
Tel: +358 9 7726 7528
Email: miina.ojajarvi@kuluttajavirasto.fi
Helsingin kauppakamari
(Helsinki Chamber of Commerce)

Kalevankatu 12, 00100 Helsinki
Hanna Skurnik
Tel. +358 9 2286 0229
Fax. +358 9 2286 0228
Email: hanna.skurnik@chamber.fi
Website: www.helsinki.chamber.fi
Euroneuvontakeskus
Varsinais-Suomen TE-keskus

PL 523, 20101 Turku
Taina Sainio
Email: taina.sainio@te-keskus.fi
Fax:+358 2 2100 521
Tel:+358 2 2100 540
Euroneuvontakeskus
Pohjois-Pohjanmaan TE-Keskus
PL 86, 90101 Oulu
Anne Pulkkinen
Email: anne.pulkkinen@te-keskus.fi
Fax: +358 8 536 8031
Tel: +358 8 536 8008
 Euroneuvontakeskus
Pohjanmaan Kauppakamari
Raastuvankatu 20, 65100 Vaasa
Pirkko Holmela
Email: pirkko.holmela@ostro.chamber.fi
Fax: +358 6 318 6490
Tel: +358 6 318 6434
France FranceConseils aux cyberconsommateurs
Site DGCCRF: http://www.finances.gouv.fr/cybercommerce

Point de contact en ligne permettant de transmettre toute réclamation

http://www.finances.gouv.fr/DGCCRF/courrier/index.html
Germany GermanyZentrum für Europäischen Verbraucherschutz e.V.
Bahnhofsplatz 3
77694 Kehl
Deutschland
Felix Braun
Tel: +49 7851 991 48 21
Fax: +49 7851 991 48 11
Email: braun@cec-zev.eu
Websites: www.ecommerce-verbindungsstelle.de
Greece GreeceMinistry of Development and Competitiveness
General Secretariat of Consumer Affairs
Directorate for Consumer Policy
Address: Kaniggos Sq
Postal Code: 10181 Athens, Greece
Please see (1)

Tel: (+30 213) 1514502
Fax: (+30 210) 3843549
E-mail: 1520@efpolis.gr
Website: http://www.efpolis.gr

Hungary HungaryMinistry of Economy and Transport
Department for Infocommunication and e-Economy
13-15. Honvéd u.
H-1055 Budapest
Károly Solymár
Email: solymar.karoly@gkm.gov.hu
Fax: +36-1-475-3496
Ireland IrelandContact point to service providers and citizens:

National Consumer Agency
4 Harcourt Road, Dublin 2
Ben Dunne
Assistant Principal
Tel: (+353) 1 4025546
E-mail: Ben.Dunne@nca.ie 
Website: http://www.nca.ie
Contact point on issues related to data protection:

Office of the Data Protection Commissioner
Block 4,
Irish life Centre,
Talbot St,
Dublin 1
Tom Walsh
Tel: (+353)1 8584138
Fax:(+353)1 8745405
Email: twalsh@dataprotection.ie
Website: http://www.dataprivacy.ie
Italy ItalyMinistero dello Sviluppo Economico
Direzione Generale per il Mercato, la Concorrenza, il Consumatore, la Vigilanza e la Normativa Tecnica (DGMCCVNT)
Via Sallustiana 53
00187 ROMA
Email: dgmercato.segreteria@sviluppoeconomico.gov.it
Francesco PICCARRETA
Tel. +39.06.4705 5448
Fax. +39.06.4705 5447
Email: Francesco.piccarreta@sviluppoeconomico.gov.it


Antonio LONGO
Tel. +39.06.4705 5428
Fax. +39.06.4705 5491
Email: Antonio.longo@sviluppoeconomico.gov.it
Ministero delle Attività produttive
Direzione Generale Commercio Assicurazioni e Servizi (DGCAS)
Via Molise 2, 00187 Roma
Please see (1)Email: segreteria.dgcas@attivitaproduttive.gov.it
Latvia LatviaPateretaju tiesibu aizsardzibas centrs
(Consumer rights protection centre)
Elizabetes iela 41/43,
Riga
Please see (1)
Email:
tpkc@apollo.lv
Fax: 7338024
Lithuania LithuaniaInformation Society Development Committee
under the Government of the Republic of Lithuania
Arunas Berzinskas
Tel. +370 5 266 51 77
Fax. +370 5 266 51 80
Email: a.berzinskas@ivpk.lt
Website: www.ivpk.lt
Luxembourg LuxembourgMinistère de l'Economie
DG3 Energie et Communications, Direction des communications
6, Boulevard Royal
L-2449 Luxembourg
Raymond Faber
Tél: +352 478 4189
Fax: +352 478 4311

Email: raymond.faber@eco.etat.lu
Website
Malta MaltaPlease see (1)Please see (1)
Netherlands The NetherlandsDirectie Regeldruk en ICT-beleid
Directoraat-Generaal Bedrijfsleven en Innovatie
Richard Blad
Tel: 070 - 379 60 81
Email: r.o.blad@minez.nl
 NorwayForbrukerombudet
(Consumer Ombudsman)
PO Box 4597 Nydalen
0404 Oslo,
Norway
Bente Øverli
Tel. +47 23 400 608
Email: bente.overli@forbrukerombudet.no
EIC Øst Innovasjon Norge (Euro Info Center)
Akersgata 13
0104 Oslo,
Norway
Legal adviser: Magnar Ødelien
Tel. +47 Ø22 00 28 13
Email: magnar.odelien@invanor.no
Poland PolandMinistry of Science and InformatisationMr Dariusz Bogucki
Director, Information Society Department,
Tel. +48 22 52 92 537,
fax +48 22 52 92 585,

Email: dariusz.bogucki@mnii.gov.pl

Please see (1)
Portugal PortugalAnacom (Autoridade Nacional de Comunicações)
José Barros
Email: jose.barros@anacom.pt
Tel: 21 721 23 00
Fax: 21 721 10 04
Pedro Ferreira
Email:pedro.ferreira@anacom.pt
Tel: 21 721 23 24
Fax: 21 721 10 04


Website
Romania RomaniaNational Regulatory Authority for Communications and Information Technology (ANRCTI)Gianina Lica
Director of the International Affairs and Programme Management Division
Tel: +40 21 3075 438
Fax: +40 21 3075 430
e-mail: gianina.lica@anrcti.ro
Slovakia SlovakiaPlease see (1)Please see (1)
Slovenia SloveniaMinistry of Education, Science and Sport
Masarykova 16
SI - 1000 Ljubljana
Mrs Polona Zavbi
Ministry of Education, Science and Sport
Information Society Directorate
Tel: +386 1 400 52 00
Fax: +386 1 400 53 21

Tel: +386 1 478 47 72
Fax: +386 1 478 46 65

Email: polona.zavbi@gov.si

Spain SpainPlease see (1)Please see (1)

Website: http://www.lssi.es
Tel. +34 902 446 006
Email: info@mcyt.es
Sweden SwedenKonsument Europa (The Swedish Consumer Agency)
Konsumentverket/KO
Box 48
SE-651 02 Karlstad
Tel.: +46 771 42 33 00
Fax: + 46 54 19 41 95
Jolanda Girzl
Tel: +46 54 19 40 52
Email: info@konsumenteuropa.se
Website:
www.konsumenteuropa.se
Svenska Handelskammarförbundet (The Chambers of Commerce)
Box 16050, 103 21 STOCKHOLM,
Tel: +46 8 555 100 00
Fax: +46 8 566 316 35
Carl-Johan JargeniusWebsite: www.cci.se
Tel: +46 8 555 100 36
Email: carl-johan.jargenius@chamber.se
Stockholms handelskammare
Box 16050, 103 21 STOCKHOLM
Nicklas Lundblad
Tel: +46 8 555 100 87,
Fax: +46 8 566 316 00
Email: nicklas.lundblad@chamber.se
Website :www.chamber.se
United Kingdom United Kingdom

For generalinformation on the implementation of Directive 2000/31/EC:
http://www.culture.gov.uk/what_we_do/telecommunications_and_online/8338.aspx

For consumerissues relating to e-commerce, the contact for initial queries is the "Consumer Gateway" at the following e-mail address:
http://www.direct.gov.uk/en/Governmentcitizensandrights/Consumerrights/index.htm

CitizenAdvice provides advice and information on citizen's rights, including consumer and legal issues at: www.adviceguide.org.uk

For customercross-borderissues/ADRmechanisms, the web address for information is http://www.ukecc.net/default.asp
Queries should be e-mailed to: ecc@tsi.org.uk or sent to the following postal address: The UK European Consumer Centre. Hosted by the Trading Standards Institute, 1 Sylvan Court, Sylvan Way, Southfields Business Park, Basildon, Essex. SS15 6T



 1. Please consult the list of members of the Expert Group on e-commerce
 2. Contact points established in line with Article 19 (2) of the e-commerce directive