Navigation path

Additional tools

Contact points established in line with Article 19 (2) of the e-commerce directive

CountryOrganisation Contact person/details
Austria

Austria
Bundesministerium für Justiz
(Federal Ministry of Justice)

Neustiftgasse 2
Postfach 63
A-1070 Wien
Maria Wais
Tel.: +43-1-52152-2134
Fax.: +43-1-52152-3207

e-mail: maria.wais@bmj.gv.at

Heidemarie Mendel
Tel.: +43-1-52152-2198
Fax.: +43-1-52125-2829
Email: heidemarie.mendel@bmj.gv.at


Belgium

Belgium
Service Public Fédéral Economie
PME Classes moyennes et Energie

Direction Générale du Contrôle et de la Médiation
Cellule "Collaboration Internationale"
Boulevard Simon Bolivar, 30
1000 Bruxelles
Fernand Van Gansbeke
Tél. :
+32.2.277.86.24 (Frederik Cousin)
+32.2.277.89.78 (Pieter Van Vaerenbergh)

Email: eco.inspec.int@mineco.fgov.be

Czech Republic

Czech Republic
Ministry of Industry and Trade
Department of Postal Services and Information Society
Unit of Information Society
Na Františku 32
110 15 Prague 1
Eva Vankova
Tél. : +420 224 852 685
Email:
vankova@mpo.cz

Cyprus

Cyprus
Ministry of Commerce, Industry and Tourism
Trade Section, Department of Services/E-Commerce
A. Araouzou, 1421 Nicosia
Charalambos Orphanides
Email:
corphanides@mcit.gov.cy
Tel.: +357 2286100, + 357 22867321
Fax: + 357 22375120

Denmark

Denmark
Forbrugelsestyrelsen
(European Consumer Centre Denmark)
Amagerfælledvej 56
2300 København S

Please see (1)
Tel. +45 70 13 13 30
Fax. +45 70 13 13 50

E-mail:fi@fi.dk
Website: www.consumereurope.dk

Estonia

Estonia
Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications
Internal Market Department
Harju 11, 15072 Tallinn
Email:
infohiskonnateenused@mkm.ee;
e-cominfo@mkm.ee
Mr Mario Sõrm
Tel.: +372 6 397 678
Fax: +372 631 3660
Email:
mario.sorm@mkm.ee

Thea Palm
Tel.: +372 6256 360
Email:
thea.palm@mkm.ee

Finland

Finland
Ministry of Justice
PL 25, 00023 Valtineuvosto
Tel. +358 9 160 03
Fax. + 358 0 1606 7658
Email: e-commerce.contact.point@om.fi
Katri Kummoinen
e-mail: katri.kummoinen@om.fi
tel. +358 9 1606 7514
fax. +358 9 1606 7658

France

France
Please see (1)Please see (1)
Germany

Germany
Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Technologie
Ref. VI B 4 – Medienrecht, Medienwirtschaft, neue Dienste
Scharnhorststr. 34–37
10115 Berlin
Germany
Stefan Altmeppen
tel.: +49-30-2014-6165
e-mail: Stefan.Altmeppen@bmwi.bund.de

Greece

Greece
Ministry of Development
General Secretariat of Consumer
Directorate for Consumer Policy
Address: Kaniggos Sq
Postal Code: 10181 Athens, Greece
Please see (1)

Tel.: (+30 210) 3893437
Fax: (+30 210) 3829640

Email: info@efpolis.gr
Website: http://www.efpolis.gr


Hungary

Hungary
Ministry of Economy and Transport
Department for Infocommunication and e-Economy
13-15. Honvéd u.
H-1055 Budapest
Károly Solymár
Email: solymar.karoly@gkm.gov.hu
Fax: +36-1-475-3496

Ireland

Ireland
Department of Jobs, Enterprise and Innovation
SME Policy and State Aid Unit
Kildare Street,
Dublin 2
Patrick Rochford
Assistant Principal
Tel +353 1 6312324
Email:
patrick.rochford@djei.ie

Italy

Italy
Ministero dello Sviluppo Economico
Direzione Generale per il Mercato, la Concorrenza, il Consumatore, la Vigilanza e la Normativa Tecnica (DGMCCVNT)
Via Sallustiana 53
00187 ROMA
Email: dgmercato.segreteria@sviluppoeconomico.gov.it
Francesco PICCARRETA
Tel. +39.06.4705 5448
Fax. +39.06.4705 5447
Email: Francesco.piccarreta@sviluppoeconomico.gov.it


Antonio LONGO
Tel. +39.06.4705 5428
Fax. +39.06.4705 5491
Email: Antonio.longo@sviluppoeconomico.gov.it

Ministero delle Attività produttive
Direzione Generale Commercio Assicurazioni e Servizi (DGCAS)
Via Molise 2, 00187 Roma
Please see (1)

Email: segreteria.dgcas@attivitaproduttive.gov.it

Latvia

Latvia
Patērētāju tiesību aizsardzības centrs
(Consumer rights protection centre)
Elizabetes iela 41/43,
Riga
Please see (1)

Email: tpkc@apollo.lv
Fax: 7338024

Lithuania

Lithuania
Information Society Development Committee
under the Government of the Republic of Lithuania
Arunas Berzinskas
Tel. +370 5 266 51 77
Fax. +370 5 266 51 80
Email: a.berzinskas@ivpk.lt
Website: www.ivpk.lt

Luxembourg

Luxembourg
Ministère de l'Economie
DG3 Energie et Communications,
Direction des communications
6, Boulevard Royal
L-2449 Luxembourg
Raymond Faber
Tél: +352 478 4189
Fax: +352 478 4311

Email: raymond.faber@eco.etat.lu
Website

Malta

Malta
Please see (1)Please see (1)

The Netherlands

Netherlands
Directie Regeldruk en ICT-beleid
Directoraat-Generaal Bedrijfsleven en Innovatie
Richard Blad
Tel: 070 379 60 81
Email: r.o.blad@minez.nl

NorwayMinistry of Trade and Industry
Department of Legal Affairs
PO Box 8030 Dep,
0030 Oslo,
Norway
Senior adviser Thomas Myhr
Tel: +47 22 24 02 33
Email: thomas.myhr@nhd.dep.no

Poland

Poland
Ministry of Science and InformatisationMr Dariusz Bogucki
Director,
Information Society Department,
Tel. +48 22 52 92 537,
fax +48 22 52 92 585,

Email: dariusz.bogucki@mnii.gov.pl

Please see (1)

Portugal

Portugal
Anacom (Autoridade Nacional de Comunicações)

José Barros
Email:jose.barros@anacom.pt
Tel: 21 721 23 00
Fax: 21 721 10 04
Pedro Ferreira
Email:pedro.ferreira@anacom.pt
Tel: 21 721 23 24
Fax: 21 721 10 04


Website

Romania

Romania
National Regulatory Authority for Communications and Information Technology (ANRCTI)Gianina Lica
Director of the International Affairs and Programme Management Division Tel: +40 21 3075 438 Fax: +40 21 3075 430
e-mail: gianina.lica@anrcti.ro

Slovakia

Slovakia
Please see (1)Please see (1)

Slovenia

Slovenia
Ministry of Education, Science and Sport
Masarykova 16
SI - 1000 Ljubljana
Mrs Polona Zavbi
Ministry of Education, Science and Sport
Information Society Directorate
Tel: +386 1 400 52 00
Fax: +386 1 400 53 21

Tel: +386 1 478 47 72
Fax: +386 1 478 46 65

Email: polona.zavbi@gov.si


Spain

Spain
Ministerio de Ciencia y Tecnología
Secretaría de Estado de Telecomunicaciones y para la Sociedad de la Información
Palacio de Comunicaciones,
Plaza de Cibeles s/n,
28071 Madrid
Please see (1)

Email:info@mcyt.es


Sweden

Sweden
Konsumentverket (Consumer Agency)
Box 48
651 02 Karlstad
Sweden
Ida Mazzenga
Email:ida.mazzenga@konsumentverket.se

tel: + 46 (0)77 1 423300
fax: + 46 (0)51 1 94195


Kommerskollegium (The The National Board of Trade)
Box 6803
113 86 STOCKHOLM
Ola Valois
Email: kommerskollegium@kommers.se
Tel: +46 8 690 48 25
Fax: +46 8 690 48 10

United Kingdom

United Kingdom
Europe & International Business Relations
Fourth Floor, Department for Culture Media and Sport
2-4 Cockspur Street
London
SW1Y 5DH
United Kingdom

Ms Rachael Creed
tel: +44 207 211 6085
Email: Rachael.creed@culture.gsi.gov.uk
website

Mr Nigel Hickson
Email: Nigel.hickson@culture.gsi.gov.uk
website


1. Please consult the list of members of the Expert Group on e-commerce
2. Contact points established in line with Article 19 (4) of the e-commerce directive