Digital Single Market
Digital Single Market Newsroom

Policy and legislation :: eHealth Stakeholder Group members

eHealth Stakeholder Group members

1 February 2012

In 2012, following a call for expression of interest, the European Commission selected 29 members to participate in its eHealth Stakeholder Group. Members of the group, appointed for a period of three years, are expert representatives of European umbrella organisations active in the eHealth sector.

The group is expected to contribute to the development of legislation and policy related to eHealth. Policy areas of specific interest include relevant actions of the Digital Agenda for Europe on eHealth and the eHealth Action Plan.

Please find below the complete list of the 29 selected member organisations, representatives and substitutes, and also the Call of Interest.