<![CDATA[European Commission - Growth]]> http://ec.europa.eu/growth/events/index_en.htm All topics European union Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:20:27 GMT Newsroom_2.0 8 <![CDATA[Workshop: Supporting cities and regions to become successful digital ecosystems]]>

Published : Thu, 27 Jul 2017

Event: 10/10 > 10/10/2017 @ Centre Borschette

This European Week of Regions and Cities workshop will show the strategic role of cities and regions in establishing transformative ecosystems based on digital technologies and innovative business models to drive economic growth and social welfare.

]]>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 22:00:00 GMT Mon, 09 Oct 2017 22:00:00 GMT
<![CDATA[Workshop : Making inter-regional and strategic cluster collaboration work for SMEs - the case of advanced manufacturing]]>

Published : Thu, 27 Jul 2017

Event: 11/10 > 11/10/2017 @ Centre Borschette

This European Week of Regions and Cities workshop will discuss ways of making inter-regional and strategic cluster collaboration work for small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs), based on the example of advanced manufacturing.

]]>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 22:00:00 GMT Tue, 10 Oct 2017 22:00:00 GMT
<![CDATA[Raw Materials University Day - 25 September 2017 in Poland]]> Published : Wed, 26 Jul 2017

Event: 25/09 > 25/09/2017 @ Wrocław University of Science and Technology

On 25 September, ‘Raw materials university day’ takes place at the Wroclaw University of Science and Technology in Wroclaw, Poland. The event aims to promote skills and employment in raw materials, especially in the exploration and processing industrial sectors.

]]>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 22:00:00 GMT Sun, 24 Sep 2017 22:00:00 GMT
<![CDATA[Raw Materials University Day - 13 October 2017 in Sweden ]]> Published : Tue, 25 Jul 2017

Event: 13/10 > 13/10/2017 @ Vattenhallen Science Centre

On 13 October, Raw Materials University Day takes place at the Vattenhallen Science Centre in Lund, Sweden. The event aims to raise awareness about innovations and education within sustainable development.

]]>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 22:00:00 GMT Thu, 12 Oct 2017 22:00:00 GMT
<![CDATA[Final conference on the European Sustainable Chemicals Support Service]]> Published : Wed, 12 Jul 2017

Event: 14/09/2017 @ European chemical regions network (ECRN)

The European Commission and the European Chemical Regions Network (ECRN) are pleased to invite you to the final conference on the European sustainable chemicals support service: 'Boosting regional investments in sustainable chemicals', taking place on 14 September in Brussels.

]]>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 22:00:00 GMT Wed, 13 Sep 2017 22:00:00 GMT
<![CDATA[GROW your REGIOn conference set for 8-9 November 2017: Boosting smart interregional collaboration through clusters]]>

Published : Tue, 04 Jul 2017

The 2nd edition of the 'Grow your region' conference will take place in Valencia, Spain, on 8 and 9 November. Save the date! The event is co-organised by the European Commission's Directorate-Generals for 'Internal Market, Industry, Entrepreneurship and SMEs' and for 'Regional and Urban Policy', in cooperation with the Valencia [...]

]]>
Mon, 03 Jul 2017 22:00:00 GMT Tue, 07 Nov 2017 23:00:00 GMT
<![CDATA[Save the Date – Raw Materials Week 2017]]>

Published : Fri, 28 Apr 2017

The preliminary programme for Raw materials week 2017 is now available.

]]>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 22:00:00 GMT Sun, 05 Nov 2017 23:00:00 GMT
<![CDATA[Medical devices - List of events 2017]]> Published : Thu, 22 Dec 2016

This is a list of upcoming events and meetings related to medical devices in 2017 (subject to change).

]]>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 23:00:00 GMT Wed, 15 Feb 2017 23:00:00 GMT